Events at La La La's

Marley Fox & the Midnight Tides // General Knowledge // Blackout Fun Club // The Talkers

Wed 22 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

FIRE RELIEF BENEFIT SHOW w/ Bloom // Inertia // Proposal // Headstrong // Napalm // Bury Me

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Fire Fundraiser w/ Nyxen

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

LSF 'Hey Mister' Launch / Hottest 100 Kick Ons w/ Tex // Kim’s Laundry // Supereater

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Australia // Dream Good // Yen Strange // Moon Brain

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 7.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

RAD Presents: South Coast Fire Fundraiser

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kitten Heel // Joe Ghat (NZ) // The Oogars (QLD) // Boy Lichtenstein

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cry Club // Jack R Reilly // PABLO // Space Horse

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bone Graft // Scab Baby // The Moonsnakes // Pinch Dolls

Wed 5 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Tin Knees // Lost Tropics // TEX // Boy Lichtenstein // Cuppa Shred

Fri 7 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cousin Tony's Brand New Firebird

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cousin Tony’s Brand New Firebird w/ Special Guests

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Fungas Goes Gong - Broom Lagoon Single Launch w/ Friends

Thu 13 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | La La La's, NSW

Fungas takes on the Gong with a killer lineup. more »

Get Tickets

Raised as Wolves // Amends // Birdshow // Sick

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Verge Collection w/ Good Lekker // Special Guests

Wed 19 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

CROSSTOWN KILLERS // ALICE & THE BIRD // LIGHTS OUT HOLY ROLLER// PINCH DOLLS

Thu 20 Feb 2020, 7.03am | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Gold Member - ‘Stay On’ Single Tour w/ Special Guests

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Apache // Ducey Muncs // Honey Nothings // The Rollies

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

West Wind // Lemon Row // Fika // General Knowledge Band

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Citrus Sessions w/ Special Guests

Wed 4 Mar 2020, 7.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Salty Noise Records Takeover w/ Quite Like Pete // Pretty People // Fika // Cuppa Shred // Potent Soap

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Schizophonics Los Tones // The Fangin Felines // Bam Bam & The Boom Booms // DJ 96 Tears

Thu 12 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Club Camèl // Birdshow // The Kilbeys // Alice And The Bird

Wed 18 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Direct Your Attention Here w/ Concrete Surfers // Molly and the Krells // Commodore Charlie // Plague Rat

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sheer Mag (US) w/ Special Guests

Thu 26 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

No information available at this time

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!