When?

Category?

Events at Kambri Precinct, ANU

On Repeat: Olivia Rodrigo Night - Canberra

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Mildlife w/ Special Guests

Thu 12 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

One Direction 11 Year Anniversary Party - Canberra

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Teenage Dads 'Cheerleader' Tour w/ Special Guests

Thu 19 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

You Am I @ Kambri, ANU

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

HP Boyz w/ Special Guests

Wed 1 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

The Smith Street Band w/ Special Guests - Canberra

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Tyne-James Organ - Necessary Evil Tour - w/ Dulcie

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 7.30pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

DZ Deathrays - Positive Rising: Pt 2 Album Tour

Wed 22 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , ACT

With Nerve more »

Get Tickets

Pub Choir - Cheap Therapy Tour

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

WELCOME BACK PARTY - w/ Flyying Colours // Cable Ties // Teen Jesus & the Jean Teasers + More

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 6.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Rolling Blackout Coastal Fever w/ Special Guests

Fri 26 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Kambri is Canberra’s freshest hub for entertainment. During the day, it hosts a number of fun and engaging events ranging from public lectures to author meet-and-greets. By night, the cultural centre beats late into the night, pulsing with the good vibes of music, theatre and comedy. Kambri is not only the heart of our campus, but a cultural epicentre for broader Canberra.