When?

Category?

Events at ivy

ivy Thursdays - 23rd May

Thu 23 May 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Weekly Party more »

Get Tickets

FRI 24 MAY - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 24 May 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Above — May 25 ft. Walker & Royce + Jakkob

Sat 25 May 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays 3rd Birthday ~ May 26 ft. Moktar & Human Movement

Sun 26 May 2024, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ivy Thursdays - 30th May

Thu 30 May 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Weekly Party more »

Get Tickets

FRI 31 MAY - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 31 May 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Above — June 1 ft. Paluma

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays ~ June 2

Sun 2 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ivy Thursdays 10th Birthday! - 6th June

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Weekly Party more »

Get Tickets

Above — June 8 ft. Chris Lorenzo

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

FRI 14 JUNE - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

IRH 15TH BIRTHDAY

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 1.00pm | , NSW

I Remember House turns 15, and we’re throwing a massive party. Join us back at IVY where it all began in 2009 as we celebrate the best house music on the planet! more »

Get Tickets

Above — June 15 ft. Drezo

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

FRI 21 JUNE - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Above — June 22 ft. Benson

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

FRI 28 JUNE - WAO Superclub @ IVY

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 9.30pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Friday Night! more »

Get Tickets

Above — June 29 ft. KLP

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — July 6

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — July 13

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — July 20

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

Above — July 27

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

Elevate to a higher state, Saturdays at ivy Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

IRH LONG WEEKEND

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 1.00pm | , NSW

I Remember House heads back to IVY on the October long weekend. Come along to kick off the summer party season with us! more »

Get Tickets