Events at HQ Complex Adelaide

Counterfeit, with The Lizards – Variety Fundraiser show

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 7.00pm | HQ Complex Adelaide, SA

more »

Get Tickets

PROJECT HARDSTYLE ft: AFTERSHOCK

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 10.00pm | HQ Complex Adelaide, SA

more »

Get Tickets

PUNJABI FUSION ADELAIDE 2019

Sun 17 Nov 2019, 7.00pm | HQ Complex Adelaide, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Ross The Boss

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | HQ Complex Adelaide, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Onefour

Wed 27 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | HQ Complex Adelaide, SA

more »

Get Tickets

MIDDLE KIDS

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | HQ Complex Adelaide, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Ha-Ja! K-Pop Underage Party!

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 5.00pm | HQ Complex Adelaide, SA

HA-JA! K-POP UNDERAGE PARTY more »

Get Tickets

Ha-Ja! K-Pop Party pres. JUNOFLO [KOR/USA]

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 9.00pm | HQ Complex Adelaide, SA

PARTY OF THE YEAR | HA-JA! K-POP PARTY pres. JUNOFLO more »

Get Tickets

Nepathya in Adelaide

Tue 3 Dec 2019, 7.30pm | HQ Complex Adelaide, SA

more »

Get Tickets

PROJECT HARDSTYLE RETURN OF THE KINGS FT: ANGERFIST & BRENNAN HEART

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 10.00pm | HQ Complex Adelaide, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Simple Plan – Good Things Festival sideshow 2019 plus special guests

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | HQ Complex Adelaide, SA

more »

Get Tickets

JAUZ

Fri 27 Dec 2019, 9.00pm | HQ Complex Adelaide, SA

more »

Get Tickets

JOYRYDE at HQ!

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 9.00pm | HQ Complex Adelaide, SA

more »

Get Tickets

PENNYWISE - Straight Ahead

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | HQ Complex Adelaide, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Todrick Hall – Haus Party Tour

Wed 1 Apr 2020, 7.00pm | HQ Complex Adelaide, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

No information available at this time

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!