When?

Category?

Events at Freo.Social

Motown @ Freo.Social

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Stand And Deliver

Sat 7 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Dreggs - “Stories from Grace Town”

Thu 12 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Screaming Jets: All For One 30th Anniversary Tour

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Slowly Slowly

Sun 15 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

ThornBird (Vikki Thorn from the Waifs)

Fri 20 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Stripes: Freo Disco

Sat 21 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Menagerie's Winter Sing Thing

Sun 22 Aug 2021, 5.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

A Night in Havana

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Seth Sentry - Super Cool Tree House Tour

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Horn Heavy Hits with the Two Cent Professionals

Sun 29 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Mildlife

Fri 3 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

TROPICAL F*** STORM

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

OATS SUPPLY - SEPTEMBER SOCIAL

Fri 10 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

BINGO LOCO

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 6.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Ed Kuepper with Jim White

Tue 14 Sep 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Client Liaison ‘Divine Intervention Tour’

Fri 17 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Tijuana Cartel - Acid Pony Tour Pt 3

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

WAM Song Of The Year Awards 2021

Wed 22 Sep 2021, 6.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Perth Comedy Festival Showcase

Sun 26 Sep 2021, 6.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Bloom Sings: The Stevie / Linda / Carole Songbook

Fri 1 Oct 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Friendlyjordies Cancels The Media

Tue 5 Oct 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Friendlyjordies Cancels The Media (Early show)

Wed 6 Oct 2021, 6.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Friendlyjordies Cancels The Media (Late show)

Wed 6 Oct 2021, 8.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

BEAT THE BLUES

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 6.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Show Must Go On

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Life in the 90’s

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Reporters - One Last Show!

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

AN EVENING OF MUSIC & COMEDY WITH: CREED BRATTON From The Office

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 7.30pm | , WA

While the world has been confined to their homes, social distancing and writing fake, COVID-19 inspired episodes of The Office, Creed Bratton, his management and promoters have been looking for new Australian and New Zealand tour dates to ensure fans are still able to see Creed’s variety show tour. more »

Get Tickets

JOSH PYKE With special guest Asha Jefferies

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

LISI

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 8.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Doin' It Live: A Tribute to Daft Punk

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 8.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Human Highway

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Noasis Supersonic Summer Tour + Special Guests

Sun 5 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

80s V 90s V Noughtie or Nice Party

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK)

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Multi Night Pass

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

Handsome Tours is thrilled to announce that Billy Bragg will be returning for a very special tour entitled "One Step Forward. Two Steps Back." In each city Bragg will perform three unique shows on consecutive nights. more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 1

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 2

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 3

Sun 16 Jan 2022, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Diesel 'Sunset Suburbia' Album Tour 2021

Fri 20 May 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets