Where?

When?

Category?

Events at Freo.Social

*Cancelled* KWAME - Please, Get Home Safe Tour

Sat 11 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

*Cancelled* ALEX THE ASTRONAUT (& her band of space cadets) + Guests, Fletcher Gull

Thu 16 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

*Cancelled* SAN CISCO ‘Flaws Tour’ With special guests - U18 SHOW

Sun 19 Apr 2020, 5.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

San Cisco return with their brand new single ‘Reasons’, the first from the indie pop trio’s upcoming ‘Flaws’ EP due for release in March. more »

Get Tickets

*CANCELLED* YBN Cordae

Mon 27 Apr 2020, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

CLAIRO With Special Guests

Tue 28 Apr 2020, 7.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

*Cancelled* KELIS @ FREO.SOCIAL

Wed 29 Apr 2020, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

*Cancelled* ROCK&READ

Sun 3 May 2020, 12.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

*Cancelled* Capercaillie (Scotland)

Mon 4 May 2020, 6.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

*CANCELLED* LUCA BRASI – THIS SELFISH LOVE TOUR with Drug Church, Moaning Lisa & Kat Edwards

Thu 7 May 2020, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

BIG THIEF (USA) Plus Indigo Sparke

Wed 13 May 2020, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Asgeir

Fri 15 May 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

Beloved Icelandic singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and collaborator, A´sgeir, returns to Australia for select tour dates in May 2020. The tour will bring A´sgeir’s forthcoming third album “Bury The Moon” (out February 7th) to Australian audiences for the first time. more »

Get Tickets

*Cancelled* Bingo Loco XXL: Rebecca Black + Nikki Webster & Alex Dyson

Sat 23 May 2020, 6.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Kite String Tangle - C()D3X ALBUM TOUR *Rescheduled*

Sat 6 Jun 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

*Rescheduled* AN EVENING OF MUSIC & COMEDY WITH: CREED BRATTON From The Office

Thu 11 Jun 2020, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

Having been performing solo shows for over decade, Creed Bratton, who played an over the top version of himself, as the mysterious, quality-assurance director that smells like mung-beans, lives for scuba diving and can’t tell the difference between an apple and a potato, is finally heading to Australia with his... more »

Get Tickets

*Cancelled* Pierce Brothers Kanko Regional Tour 2020

Fri 12 Jun 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

#1 Dads @ Freo.Social

Sat 27 Jun 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Frenchy - Ruthless

Sat 11 Jul 2020, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Rubens

Fri 17 Jul 2020, 7.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

THE MILK CARTON KIDS With guest Vera Sola

Wed 12 Aug 2020, 7.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

*Rescheduled* Motown @ Freo.Social

Fri 14 Aug 2020, 7.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Zep Boys

Fri 9 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

The Zep Boys return to Perth unleashing classic rock in an epic salute to Led Zeppelin at Freo.Social on Saturday 18 April. more »

Get Tickets

Winston Surfshirt Apple Crumble Tour *Rescheduled*

Thu 12 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

*Rescheduled* Confidence Man 2020 Tour With Mickey Kojak & Close Counters

Sat 21 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

Confidence Man closed out 2019 by releasing new single ‘Does It Make You Feel Good?’ and winning over music’s elite in U2 and Noel Gallagher. more »

Get Tickets

The Human Highway plays Neil Young

Fri 4 Dec 2020, 7.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

*Rescheduled* Pseudo Echo Live

Thu 10 Dec 2020, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 1

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

SOLD OUT - Billy Bragg (UK) - Multi Night Pass

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

Handsome Tours is thrilled to announce that Billy Bragg will be returning for a very special tour entitled "One Step Forward. Two Steps Back." In each city Bragg will perform three unique shows on consecutive nights. more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK)

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 2

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 3

Sun 31 Jan 2021, 7.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

*Rescheduled* DON’T CHANGE – ULTIMATE INXS – The 2020 Tour

Sat 6 Feb 2021, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Screaming Jets: Sunshine & Hurricanes Tour

Fri 5 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

30 years has not slowed down The Screaming Jets and their hunger to entertain their fans…. In May June 2020, the band will embark on their SUNSHINE AND HURRICANES TOUR more »

Get Tickets

POND

Sun 4 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

*Rescheduled* Melbourne Ska Orchestra - The Good Days Bad Days Tour

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!