When?

Category?

Events at Freo.Social

Mungo's Hi Fi meets Freo Dub Club #5

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 3.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Terrys – Skate Pop Album Tour - City

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

TRYBE | Front Yard

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 6.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Perth Comedy Festival Showcase

Thu 2 May 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Rammfest 2024

Fri 3 May 2024, 6.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Ra Ra Viper With specials guests “Little Guilt”

Sat 4 May 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Perth Comedy Festival Showcase

Thu 9 May 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Rions | With Fool Nelson & Coolibah

Fri 10 May 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Octavian (UK) Australia Tour 2024 - Perth Show

Sat 11 May 2024, 7.00pm | , WA

OCTAVIAN (UK) AUSTRALIA TOUR 2024 - PERTH more »

Get Tickets

[CANCELLED] Kenya Grace

Sat 11 May 2024, 9.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

LEFTFIELD feat. KOAN SOUND

Sun 12 May 2024, 6.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Perth Comedy Festival Showcase

Thu 16 May 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

BINGO LOCO - Fremantle

Fri 17 May 2024, 6.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Amazoneon: A Blaze Decompression Party

Sat 18 May 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Mark Seymour & The Undertow – The Boxer Tour

Sun 19 May 2024, 6.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Samantha Fish and Jesse Dayton Death Wish Blues tour

Wed 22 May 2024, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Van Gogh + Kiki Lesendirić i Piloti - 2024’s BIGGEST EURO ROCK SPECTACLE LIVE!

Thu 23 May 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Middle Kids with Special Guests

Fri 24 May 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

REGURGITATOR | it’s so invasive… tour 2024

Sat 25 May 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

80s Movie Hits performed by: The VHS pirates

Fri 31 May 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

PARTY101

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Tinariwen

Tue 4 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Asha Puthli (INDIA) | With Full Live Band

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Paper Kites

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , WA

RETURNING FROM THEIR SOLD-OUT US TOUR, THE PAPER KITES ANNOUNCE HOMECOMING HEADLINE SHOWS FOR JUNE 2024 more »

Get Tickets

QUEEN Performed by INNUENDO

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Rumours Tribute Band: A tribute to Fleetwood Mac and Stevie Nicks

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Mildlife Chorus Tour

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

SIX60 Present: The Grass-Roots Tour Australia

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Late Night Orchestra - The Portishead Legacy

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Pseudo Echo | MACHINE Tour 2024

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Bloom sings The Adele & Amy Songbook

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 4.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Pond - Stung! Tour

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Jebediah plus special Guests Magic Dirt

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

ABSOLUTE BOWIE (UK)

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Memphis Rockers

Sun 14 Jul 2024, 4.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Angels 50 Not Out

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Ladyhawke ‘15th Anniversary Album Tour' 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Electric Six (USA) Greatest Hits Tour

Sun 1 Sep 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Stems - 40th Anniversary Tour

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

JAMES REYNE | CRAWL FILE TOUR

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

ELECTRIC EYE HEAVY FEST 2024 - Fremantle

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 3.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

BEN OTTEWELL & IAN BALL (GOMEZ) CELEBRATING 25 YEARS OF BRING IT ON & LIQUID SKIN Plus BUDDY

Thu 31 Oct 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Hollow Coves Nothing to Lose Tour | With Special Guests

Fri 22 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

KICK – A TRIBUTE TO INXS

Sat 23 Nov 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets