Events at Fat Controller, ADELAIDE

Alex Preston

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Headlining FC for the second time this year. more »

Get Tickets

Dub In The Park Pre-Party

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 9.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Dub In The Park Pre-Party more »

Get Tickets

CASSIAN

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Donny Benét

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

DON'S BACK more »

Get Tickets

Melé

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Made in Paris

Sun 6 Oct 2019, 11.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Young Tokyo & Fat Controller present Made in Paris more »

Get Tickets

SLUMBERJACK

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

club anthems, hook driven pop tracks and lushly cinematic pieces more »

Get Tickets

Dario D'attis

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Dario is heading to Fat Controller this October! more »

Get Tickets

The Shaolin Afronauts

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 9.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

The Shaolin Afronauts are bringing their unique show to Fat Controller this October more »

Get Tickets

SAMPA THE GREAT

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 9.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Sampa The Great at Fat Controller more »

Get Tickets

MED SCHOOL - ADELAIDE

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

HORRORSHOW

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

NEW NORMAL TOUR more »

Get Tickets

TUKA

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 9.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

TUKA “Selling me out” more »

Get Tickets

NGHTMRE

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

REMI

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

WARM UP SESH ft. CHILLINIT | ADELAIDE

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 9.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

An Orchestral Rendition of Dr. Dre 2001

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 9.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

BAKER BOY

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 9.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

BAKER BOY AT FATS 4TH BIRTHDAY more »

Get Tickets

EXAMPLE

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

The Fat Controller is here.
And he wants to dance.
Get excited.

www.facebook.com/FatControllerClub

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!