Events at Fat Controller, ADELAIDE

EXAMPLE

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

CUT SNAKE

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

MIAMI HORROR

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 9.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Select Music & Vitalic Noise Present.. more »

Get Tickets

Timberwolf & Friends Christmas Special

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 9.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

GODLANDS

Thu 26 Dec 2019, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

16BL

Fri 27 Dec 2019, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Rebūke

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Incoming for a huge Saturday night with the Fat Man in 2020 more »

Get Tickets

VICTOR RUIZ (Brazil) - Front Room 3rd Birthday

Fri 17 Jan 2020, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Infected Mushroom

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 9.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

HiJAKD presented by Uberjakd

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 9.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

THE ASTON SHUFFLE

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

The Aston Shuffle are coming to Fat Controller in 2020 more »

Get Tickets

BONTAN - PIVOT TAKEOVER

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Monday's a public holiday, let's show Sunday how it's done with BONTAN (UK) more »

Get Tickets

Erick Morillo

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

The godfather of House music, the one & only Erick Morillo more »

Get Tickets

Defected Adelaide 2020

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Defected Records comes to Adelaide Feb 14 for the very first time. more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

The Fat Controller is here.
And he wants to dance.
Get excited.

www.facebook.com/FatControllerClub

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!