When?

Category?

Events at Eltham Hotel

Eltham House Band w/ special guest Ambrose Kenny Smith

Thu 16 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NEW YEARS EVE

Fri 31 Dec 2021, 2.00pm | , NSW

Bout' bloody time we see this year out. more »

Get Tickets

BUSES FROM NYE AT THE ELTHAM

Sat 1 Jan 2022, 12.30am | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

MAGPIE DIARIES w/ special guests THE FAMILY JORDAN

Sat 8 Jan 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dave Graney & Clare Moore

Sun 13 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

Who else could take you there!? more »

Get Tickets

ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER w/ THE OOGARS

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS w/ ERIN RAE

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

A rare chance to see not one but two of the very best young American singer-songwriters together on the one bill. more »

Get Tickets

Andy Golledge Band ‘Strength of a Queen’ Tour

Fri 11 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

If you are going to discover one thing this year, make sure it’s Andy Golledge. more »

Get Tickets

THE HARD-ONS

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 5.00pm | , NSW

Record-breaking and trail-blazing Sydney punks the Hard-Ons have a new lead singer - Tim Rogers! National tour set to follow release of new album 'I'm Sorry Sir, That Riff's Been Taken' more »

Get Tickets

Ruby Fields @ Great Southern Nights, Eltham Hotel

Sat 9 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys

Fri 3 Jun 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets