When?

Category?

Eagle Farm Racecourse

Eagle Farm Racecourse

230 Lancaster Road, Ascot QLD

Events at Eagle Farm Racecourse

Saturday 20 July 2024 - Eagle Farm Racecourse

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 9.50am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Teddy Bears Picnic - Saturday 3 August 2024 - Eagle Farm Racecourse

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Saturday 10 August 2024 - Eagle Farm Racecourse

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

EF Midweek Raceday - Wednesday 14 August 2024

Wed 14 Aug 2024, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Saturday 24 August 2024 - Eagle Farm Racecourse

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Saturday 31 August 2024 - QLD Cricket Foundation Raceday - Eagle Farm Racecourse

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

EF Midweek Raceday - Wednesday 4 September 2024

Wed 4 Sep 2024, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2024 - Eagle Farm Racecourse

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

EF Midweek Raceday - Friday 20 September 2024

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

EF Midweek Raceday - Wednesday 2 October 2024

Wed 2 Oct 2024, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

EF Midweek Raceday - Wednesday 23 October 2024

Wed 23 Oct 2024, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Canadian Club Melbourne Cup Raceday - Tuesday 5 November 2024

Tue 5 Nov 2024, 9.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets