When?

Category?

Events at Darwin Turf Club

Friday 1 March - Ladbrokes Summer Sprint Series HEAT 7

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 1.00pm | , NT

more »

Get Tickets

St Patrick's Day at the Bay

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 12.00pm | , NT

more »

Get Tickets

FRIDAY RACING - 22 MARCH

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 1.00pm | , NT

more »

Get Tickets

FRIDAY RACING - 12 APRIL

Fri 12 Apr 2024, 1.00pm | , NT

more »

Get Tickets

Great Northern Darwin Cup Carnival 2024

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 10.00am | , NT

more »

Get Tickets

Day 1 - Darwin Guineas Day

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 11.00am | , NT

The Great Northern Darwin Cup Carnival kicks off with Darwin Guineas Day on Saturday, 6 July 2024. more »

Get Tickets

Great Northern Darwin Cup Carnival Pass 2024

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 11.00am | , NT

Looking to attend multiple days of the 2024 Great Northern Darwin Cup Carnival? more »

Get Tickets

Day 2 - AUFS Chief Minister's Cup Day

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 11.00am | , NT

AUFS Chief Minister’s Cup Day on Saturday, 13 July is Day 2 of the Great Northern Darwin Cup Carnival. more »

Get Tickets

Day 3 - Bridge Toyota Ladies' Day

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 11.00am | , NT

One of the most beloved days of the Great Northern Darwin Cup Carnival is the Bridge Toyota Ladies’ Day on Wednesday, 17 July 2024. more »

Get Tickets

Day 4 - Ladbrokes NT Derby Day

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 11.00am | , NT

Black and white reigns supreme on Derby Day, one of the most prestigious days during the Great Northern Darwin Cup Carnival on Saturday, 20 July 2024. more »

Get Tickets

Day 5 - TAB Metric Mile Day

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 11.00am | , NT

Day 5 of the Great Northern Darwin Cup Carnival is the TAB Metric Mile Day on Saturday, 27 July 2024. more »

Get Tickets

Day 6 - Corporate Race Day

Wed 31 Jul 2024, 11.00am | , NT

Day 6 of the Great Northern Darwin Cup Carnival is all about the sprinters vying for the $40,000 Raceday Cup over 1300m on Wednesday, 31 July 2024. more »

Get Tickets

Ladbrokes Let's Talk Racing Luncheon 2024

Thu 1 Aug 2024, 12.00pm | , NT

more »

Get Tickets

Day 7 - bet365 Palmerston Sprint Day

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 10.00am | , NT

Day 7 of the Great Northern Darwin Cup Carnival is bet365 Palmerston Sprint Day, kicking off the biggest long weekend in the Top End! more »

Get Tickets

Sportsbet Darwin Turf Club Gala Ball 2024

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , NT

The Sportsbet Darwin Turf Club Gala Ball promises a night like no other on the lawns of the Darwin Turf Club. more »

Get Tickets

Day 8 - Great Northern Darwin Cup Day

Mon 5 Aug 2024, 9.00am | , NT

The Great Northern Darwin Cup Carnival concludes with the running of the Great Northern Darwin Cup on Monday, 5 August 2024. more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Nestled in the lush, tropical surrounds of Fannie Bay in Darwin’s Top End, the Darwin Turf Club is famed for the running of the Great Northern Darwin Cup, the crescendo of an eight day dry season carnival. With 39 race days a year, the trackside action happens all year round. Visit our What’s On page to find out more information and to buy tickets. https://darwinturfclub.org.au/about/

Getting There

https://darwinturfclub.org.au/about/parking/

Facilities

https://darwinturfclub.org.au/about/what-to-wear/