When?

Category?

Events at Crown and Anchor Hotel

KITCHEN WITCH + SONS OF ZOKU + THE VAINS

Sat 8 May 2021, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

THE MUNCH- "Insect" Single Launch

Fri 14 May 2021, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

DYSSIDIA

Sat 15 May 2021, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

HEY HARRIETT (Vinyl Release Show)

Fri 21 May 2021, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

LIFE PILOT / TIERSMAN / SWORDFISHTROMBONE

Sat 29 May 2021, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

BAD JUJU

Fri 4 Jun 2021, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

MAISIE + THE VAINS + PINKDUKE

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

FLAMING WREKAGE

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

THE VELVET CLUB "Everything's Changing" Tour

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

AGENTS OF ANARCHY

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Whores - NEW EVENT

Sun 10 Oct 2021, 1.58pm | , SA

US Abrasive Noise Punks Whores. will make their way to Australia this April 2020 for their long-awaited tour. more »

Get Tickets

TOMMY STINSON (The Replacements)

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets