When?

Category?

Events at Crown and Anchor Hotel

HEINOUS CRIMES Vinyl Launch

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

ALBANY AVENUE "Off Guard" Single Launch

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

MUM THINKS BLUE Christmas Show

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

CRANKER XMAS BLOCK PARTY

Thu 23 Dec 2021, 4.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

DRAMA DOLLS / LUMPSUCKER / HEAD IN THE OVEN

Fri 24 Dec 2021, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Lemmy Forever - Celebrating the Life of Lemmy Kilmister

Sun 26 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | , SA

Lemmy Forever - Celebrating the Life of Lemmy Kilmister more »

Get Tickets

QUIVERS w/ Guests

Thu 6 Jan 2022, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

SUZI "I Can't Sing" Tour

Sat 8 Jan 2022, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

ELECTRIC DYNAMITE: SMOKE NO FIRE, NOT FOR HUMANS, DOUBLE DRIVEN, PSITHUR

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 8.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

CINDERBLOCK + WITCH HUNT + THE MUNCH

Thu 20 Jan 2022, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

KID PRESENTABLE

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Whores - NEW EVENT

Thu 4 Aug 2022, 1.58pm | , SA

US Abrasive Noise Punks Whores. will make their way to Australia this April 2020 for their long-awaited tour. more »

Get Tickets

TOMMY STINSON (The Replacements) NEW DATE TBA

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets