When?

Category?

Events at Cathedral

River Bigby + Miri McNamara

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 1.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Buff Raku, Leduce + Rainbow Trout

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 5.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

DJ Mad

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Ema & Evangelo b2b + Bad Camel

Fri 3 May 2024, 5.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Zandy + Ella Vader

Sat 4 May 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Baz & Grom + Dj Mad

Fri 10 May 2024, 5.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Pell (USA)

Sat 11 May 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Mother's Day Feast

Sun 12 May 2024, 11.30am | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Boyesy + Dj Broc

Fri 17 May 2024, 5.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Gay Panic + Hosting

Sat 18 May 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Hanging Garments

Wed 22 May 2024, 4.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Dameza + Sexy Lucy

Fri 24 May 2024, 5.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

AROHA + Track and Field

Sat 25 May 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Mobilegirl (DE) + Cyber Switch + Morphlink

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Air Max '97 + AXON BREEZE (DJ) + Billy Bones

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

DJ Pressed + Friends

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 3.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Kowl

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

DAWS + Arunya Lee Olive + Music Mates

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Adi Toohey + 2HB (2 Hot Bitche$$) + Donna Hayze

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Dj Broc + Dj Moccona

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 4.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets