When?

Category?

Events at Cathedral

Hanging Garments

Wed 22 May 2024, 4.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Dameza + Sexy Lucy

Fri 24 May 2024, 5.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

AROHA + Track and Field

Sat 25 May 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

TMcGee + Dj Moccona

Fri 31 May 2024, 5.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Smoley + Bad Camel

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

ITHG's Fifth Birthday

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 5.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

OOC

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Moopie + Cyber Switch + Morphlink + Sharkie Ra

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 5.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Air Max '97 + AXON BREEZE (DJ) + Billy Bones

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

DJ Pressed + Friends present the "Ode To"

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 3.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Kowl + DJ Mad

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

DAWS + Arunya Lee Olive + Music Mates + GiGi

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 5.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Adi Toohey + 2HB (2 Hot Bitche$$) + Donna Hayze

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Dj Broc + Dj Moccona

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 3.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets