Events at Cape Mentelle

THE GOOD LIAR (MA15+)

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

JUMANJI : THE NEXT LEVEL (PG)

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

STAR WARS : THE RISE OF SKYWALKER (PG)

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

AMAZING GRACE (G)

Thu 13 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

BOOKSMART (MA)

Sat 15 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE (M)

Thu 20 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

GO! (PG)

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

LITTLE WOMEN (G)

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

JOJO RABBIT (M)

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

TOY STORY 4 (G)

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

1917 (MA)

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

THE PEANUT BUTTER FALCON (PG)

Mon 2 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

PARASITE (MA)

Thu 5 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

BIRDS OF PREY (M)

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

BOMBSHELL (M)

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

DOLITTLE (PG)

Thu 12 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

THE GENTLEMEN (MA)

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBOURHOOD (PG)

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | Cape Mentelle, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

For most people, visiting Margaret River is a dream. For a lucky few who do make it to one of the most remote wine regions in the world, please visit us at 331 Wallcliffe Road, just four kms from town on the way to the beach. Cellar door is open daily for free wine tastings, including some rare treats exclusive to the winery.

Getting There

https://maps.google.com/maps?saddr=&daddr=Cape+Mentelle+Vineyards+%40-33.962156,115.041486

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!