When?

Category?

Events at Altar

Backyard Business

Fri 31 May 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

The Rions — Sweet Cocoon Tour

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Melodrama: A Sad Girl Indie Party - Hobart

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 11.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

REPUTATION — The Ultimate Taylor Swift Show

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Teens (Single Launch) — with Nice House, Legal Noise and Morality Trope

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Queens' Ball Gayme On

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Battlesnake | Ceremony of Shadows —The Dark Sermon at Altar — with special guests Barbarion and Spooky Eyes

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Pond - Stung! Tour

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Alain Johannes (CHL/USA)

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Night Shift

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Night Shift

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

The Gloom In The Corner — Initiate The Protocol Tasmanian Tour with Heavensgate

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

'America’s Funnyman' Neil Hamburger

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Misery Swiftness: Swemo Night — Hobart

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 11.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

DZ Deathrays — with A.Swayze & The Ghosts + Teens

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Sly Withers — Everything Tour

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Grace Cummings — RAMONA Album Tour

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Telenova — Time is a Flower International Tour

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Full of Hell & Thou Australian Tour

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Psycroptic

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Old Mervs — 'How The Fark Are Ya' Tour

Thu 26 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Grace Petrie

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Quivers

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets