UOW

EVENT DATES

Alice Ivy - 'Close To You' Tour With Miss Blanks // Special Guests

Thu 23 May 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

C.W. Stoneking // Jodi Phillis

Fri 24 May 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mansionair // Exhibitionist // Special Guests

Sat 25 May 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Chuparosa // Mac Tango // FiKa

Fri 31 May 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

I Know Leopard – Love Is A Landmine Tour w/ Special Guests

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Karnivool // Southeast Desert Metal // Special Guests - Wollongong

Sun 2 Jun 2019, 6.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Comedy Nights at UniBar w/ Special Guests

Wed 5 Jun 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Strawberry Boogie x End Of Session w/ The Nights // GAUCI // Droves // Friday Park // Special Guests

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Winston Surfshirt 'Baked Goods' Tour - Wollongong

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

with special guests Milan Ring & Stevan more »

Get Tickets

Crooked Colours ‘Langata Tour’ w/ Nyxen & Kayex

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong Great Hall, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Polish Club – ‘Meet Me At The Iguana’ Tour w/ Dulcie // Approachable Members Of Your Local Community

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BOO SEEKA ‘Millennium Drive’ Single Tour w/ Tuka & Laura Hyde

Sat 15 Jun 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

LITTLE MAY ‘Blame My Body’ Album Tour 2019

Sat 29 Jun 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

FRIENDLYJORDIES presents 'John Howard REALLY Sucked'

Sat 3 Aug 2019, 6.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bag Raiders - Horizons Album Tour w/ Special Guests Mickey Kojak & Chase Zera

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SAFIA | ‘STORY’S START OR END’ ALBUM TOUR 2019

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address