UOW

EVENT DATES

Bingo Loco w/ Alex Dyson

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 6.30pm | University of Wollongong Great Hall, NSW

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANECLLED - TICKET HOLDERS HAVE BEEN CONTACTED VIA EMAIL more »

Get Tickets

S.A.S.H @ Wollongong

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 3.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PARKSIDE OPEN AIR w/ Ash Milinkovic, Beachcombers & Parkside DJ's

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 4.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BASS DAY PARTY

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 5.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Young Franco w/ Special Guests

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Basil's Kite - 10 Year Anniversary

Thu 27 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Seth Sentry - ‘Super Cool Tree House Tour’ w/ Special Guests

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Smith Street Band w/ Special Guests - Wollongong

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Polaris - 'Vagabond' East Coast Tour w/ Deadlights & Above Below

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Frenzal Rhomb w/ Special Guests

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Vanns // Special Guests

Fri 25 Mar 2022, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong Great Hall, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Polish Club - Now We’re Tourin’ w/ Press Club

Fri 8 Apr 2022, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets