UOW

EVENT DATES

White Blanks // Good Lekker // Elke & The Jandel // Go Freek

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Deez Nuts // Imprisoned // Maverick // Teeth // Napalm

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Alex Williamson - Wollongong

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Carmada - 'Club Carmada' Tour // Special Guests

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Caravana Sun 'Silver Linings' Tour // Gold Member // The Kava Kings

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Strawberry Boogie October w/ Peter Bibby (Spinning Top) // Special Guests

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Frenchy – SEX DRUGS & ROLLERBLADES – WOLLONGONG

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bootleg Rascal // Special Guests

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lime Cordiale 'Dirt Cheap Tour' // Special Guests

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Rubens // Little May // Special Guests

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cash Savage & The Last Drinks // Cable Ties // Special Guests

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dead Letter Circus // Special Guests TBA

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kurt Vile (US) // RVG // Special Guests - Wollongong

Tue 16 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets
Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address