UOW

EVENT DATES

End Of Exams Party x Strawberry Boogie w/ Dro Carey // STUMPS // Sonny Grin // Morning Mood // Yen Strange

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Scabz - 'Feel Good Summer' Tour w/ Picket Palace // Raised As Wolves // The Tin Knees

Wed 27 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

These New South Whales w/ RAAVE TAPES, ARSE and Publique

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Neel Kolhatkar - Wollongong

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Montaigne – Complex Album Tour w/ Miss Blanks & Stevie Jean

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Spacey Jane - 'Head Cold' Tour w/ Sasami (US) // Vacations

Wed 4 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Maddy Jane - 'Prom in The Gong' / SPUTNIK SWEETHEART / GOSH

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hermitude - Wollongong

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Beasts (Beasts Of Bourbon) w/ Adalita (Magic Dirt)

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ruby Fields - Australian Rural Tour w/ LOSER & Special Guests

Wed 11 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PARKSIDE OPEN AIR w/ Shonky, Leo Pol (Live) & Cove Sound System

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 4.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Growlers (USA) w/ Special Guests

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Northlane - 4D Tour w/ Gravemind & Special Guests - Wollongong

Fri 17 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Amity Affliction - ‘All My Friends Are Dead' Tour w/ Ocean Grove // Antagonist AD // Special Guests

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong Great Hall, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Unwritten Law w/ Silent X - Wollongong

Wed 5 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address