EVENT DATES

Amy Shark

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 7.00pm | UC Refectory, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Stella Donnelly – Beware Of The Dogs National Tour

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | UC Hub, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Stonefest 2019

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 4.00pm | UC Refectory, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Bec Sandridge

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | UC Hub, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Press Club / UC Hub

Thu 31 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | UC Hub, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Gyroscope + Special Guests

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | UC Hub, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Pist Idiots / UC Hub

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | UC Hub, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Bugs / UC Hub

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | UC Hub, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

UC Graduation Ball 2019

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 7.00pm | QT Canberra, NSW

Graduation ball for the University of Canberra class of 2019 more »

Get Tickets

Tuka "Selling me Out Tour"

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | UC Hub, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Ruby Fields / UC Hub

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | UC Hub, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Alyssa Edwards - The Supreme Tour

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | UC Refectory, ACT

more »

Get Tickets