TYPE IN SUPPORT ARTIST NAMES

EVENT DATES

ANNE-MARIE (UK)

Tue 2 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Supported by GLADES more »

Get Tickets

EMPEROR (Norway)

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Ruins more »

Get Tickets

BINGO LOCO

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 7.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

7pm start / 10pm finish more »

Get Tickets

EMPEROR (Norway) - 2nd Show

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Ruins more »

Get Tickets

MOTOR ACE '20th Anniversary'

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

MOTOR ACE '20th Anniversary' - 2nd Show

Sun 14 Apr 2019, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

FLOGGING MOLLY (USA - Bluesfest Sideshow)

Wed 17 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

TOUCH SENSITIVE

Fri 19 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Billy Davis & The Good Lords and CLYPSO more »

Get Tickets

MIDDLE KIDS

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

MIDDLE KIDS - 2nd Show

Thu 25 Apr 2019, 7.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

YBN Nahmir (USA) - Early Show

Thu 16 May 2019, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

THRICE (USA)

Sun 19 May 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Spectral Fires more »

Get Tickets

NINA NESBITT (Scotland)

Wed 29 May 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

CDB

Fri 31 May 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

NEVER ENDING 80s

Fri 9 Aug 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Two Sets more »

Get Tickets

COMEDY QUEENS 2019

Fri 23 Aug 2019, 8.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

EAGLE-EYE CHERRY

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

AUGUST BURNS RED (USA)

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address