TYPE IN SUPPORT ARTIST NAMES

EVENT DATES

REVOLVER FRIDAYS & TILT SHIFT PRESENT BROKEN ACID EXPERIMENT

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 7.00pm | REVOLVER UPSTAIRS, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

COMEDY QUEENS 2018

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

THE CHARLATANS (UK)

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: The Morning After Girls more »

Get Tickets

CROOKED COLOURS - 2ND SHOW

Thu 30 Aug 2018, 7.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Yahtzel, Airwolf & Ninajirachi // Early Show - Crooked Colours on stage 8:30pm more »

Get Tickets

REVOLVER FRIDAYS PRESENTS S.A.S.H

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 7.00pm | REVOLVER UPSTAIRS, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

CROOKED COLOURS

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 8.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Yahtzel, Airwolf & Ninajirachi more »

Get Tickets

HOODIE ALLEN

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

TECH N9NE (USA)

Wed 12 Sep 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Krizz Kaliko & The Viking N3 more »

Get Tickets

TESSERACT (UK)

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Circles more »

Get Tickets

BURIN - ATOM - EARTH "The Sound Voyager" (Thailand)

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 11.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

SHAPESHIFTER (NZ)

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 8.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

SET MO 'Stamina Session'

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 9.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

THE FRATELLIS (Scotland)

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

RIBLJA CORBA (Serbia)

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

JAH PRAYZAH (Zimbabwe)

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 9.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

SLOWLY SLOWLY

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 8.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TOTTY + Bec Stevens more »

Get Tickets

LIVING COLOUR (USA)

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

PARCELS

Mon 14 Jan 2019, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

MOTOR ACE '20th Anniversary'

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations