Sydney Opera House

A place to take in a spectacular horizon, then broaden your own.

EVENT DATES

Vivid Live at the Sydney Opera House

Fri 24 May 2019, 5.00pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mad Racket by the Harbour feat. Larry Heard aka Mr Fingers and Robert Owens live

Fri 24 May 2019, 6.00pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Grouper

Fri 24 May 2019, 7.00pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Spunk Records 20th Anniversary feat. The Middle East plus special guests

Fri 24 May 2019, 7.30pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Studio Party: Laurel Halo & 박혜진 park hye jin

Fri 24 May 2019, 9.00pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Club Kooky by the Harbour

Sat 25 May 2019, 6.00pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Studio Party: A Guy Called Gerald

Sat 25 May 2019, 9.00pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Dirty Three Documentary Screening

Sun 26 May 2019, 5.00pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dirty Three 25th Anniversary of Dirty Three

Sun 26 May 2019, 8.00pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Spirit of Churaki

Mon 27 May 2019, 8.30pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Stella Donnelly

Tue 28 May 2019, 7.00pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Teyana Taylor

Wed 29 May 2019, 7.30pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Maggie Rogers

Wed 29 May 2019, 8.00pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Briggs' Bad Apples House Party

Thu 30 May 2019, 7.30pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lonnie Holley

Fri 31 May 2019, 7.00pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Keaton Henson: Six Lethargies

Fri 31 May 2019, 7.30pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Underworld

Fri 31 May 2019, 8.00pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kesley Lu

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 7.00pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sharon Van Etten

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 7.30pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jóhann Jóhannsson’s Last and First Men

Sun 2 Jun 2019, 7.30pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Herbie Hancock

Mon 10 Jun 2019, 4.30pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jónsi & Alex Sommers: Riceboy Sleeps

Tue 11 Jun 2019, 8.00pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tycho

Wed 24 Jul 2019, 8.00pm | Sydney Opera House , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address