Where?

When?

Category?

Your search returned 35 results. Page 1 of 2

Splendour in the Grass 2021

Fri 19 Nov 2021, 9.00am | North Byron Parklands, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

RUBY FIELDS

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Ruby Fields is back in Adelaide! A kick ass return from the muso who made 2019 her own! more »

Get Tickets

RUBY FIELDS (Late Show)

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 9.30pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Ruby Fields is back in Adelaide! A kick ass return from the muso who made 2019 her own! more »

Get Tickets

GENESIS OWUSU - Smiling With No Teeth Album Tour

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Luke Sinclair Set, Fenn Wilson, Madeline Leman & the Desert Swells, Sime Nugent and Folk Bitch Trio

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 4.00pm | BRUNSWICK BALLROOM, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS 4PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 4.30PM more »

Get Tickets

GENESIS OWUSU – Smiling With No Teeth Album Tour

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 9.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Rubens

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 7.30pm | Forum Melbourne, VIC

The Rubens are extremely excited to announce their biggest Australian tour to date – the LIVE IN LIFE tour. more »

Get Tickets

Hot Dub Time Machine | Gold Coast

Mon 3 May 2021, 12.30pm | YOT Club Gold Coast, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

GENESIS OWUSU - Smiling With No Teeth Album Tour - 3RD SHOW

Fri 7 May 2021, 6.00pm | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THE RUBENS

Fri 7 May 2021, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

GENESIS OWUSU - Smiling With No Teeth Album Tour - 4TH SHOW

Sat 8 May 2021, 6.00pm | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THE RUBENS (SECOND SHOW)

Sat 8 May 2021, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

WOMEN IN POP LIVE – SAYAH

Thu 13 May 2021, 6.30pm | OAF Gallery, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

''GENESIS OWUSU "Smiling With No Teeth" Album Tour' (EARLY SHOW 14th May)

Fri 14 May 2021, 6.00pm | UC Hub, ACT

Early Show! more »

Get Tickets

'GENESIS OWUSU "Smiling With No Teeth" Album Tour' (LATE SHOW 14th May)

Fri 14 May 2021, 9.30pm | UC Hub, ACT

Second Show! more »

Get Tickets

THE RUBENS | Mackay | LIVE IN LIFE TOUR 2020

Thu 27 May 2021, 7.30pm | Seabreeze Hotel Mackay, QLD

The Rubens hit Mackay as part of their biggest Australian tour to date! more »

Get Tickets

THE RUBENS | Townsville | LIVE IN LIFE TOUR 2020

Fri 28 May 2021, 8.00pm | Otherwise, QLD

The Rubens hit Townsville this July for their biggest ever Australian Tour! more »

Get Tickets

TYNE-JAMES ORGAN

Fri 4 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Genesis Owusu - EARLY SHOW

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | THE TRIFFID, BRISBANE, QLD

Smiling With No Teeth Album Tour more »

Get Tickets

Tyne-James Organ - Necessary Evil Tour - w/ Special Guests

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets
1 2 >