Where?

When?

Category?

Your search returned 15 results. Page 1 of 1

You Am I @ Kambri, ANU

Sun 21 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Children Collide – “Time Itself” Tour w/ Special Guests

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

THIS EVENT IS RESCHEDULD DATE TBC more »

Get Tickets

Sam Teskey 'Cycles' Album Tour

Sun 5 Dec 2021, 5.00pm | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney, NSW

With Support From Harmony Byrne more »

Get Tickets

Waxflower 'We Might Be Alright' EP Tour

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 7:30PM // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

George Alice

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 8:00PM // with Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

Basil's Kite - 10 Year Anniversary

Thu 27 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

King Parrot - 10 Year Anniversary Tour w/ Special Guests

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 7.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Smith Street Band w/ Special Guests - Canberra (Second Date)

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

The Smith Street Band w/ Special Guests - Canberra

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Rolling Blackout Coastal Fever w/ Special Guests

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Frenzal Rhomb w/ Special Guests

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Polaris 'Summer' Tour 2022 (18+)

Wed 2 Mar 2022, 7.00pm | ROUNDHOUSE, SYDNEY, NSW

Polaris 'Spring' Tour with special guests Make Them Suffer, Justice For The Damned and Mirrors more »

Get Tickets

YAWDOESITALL: THE BAD HABITS SHOW

Wed 30 Mar 2022, 7.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 7:00PM // Special Guests TEMGAZI & RADAR SOUNDS more »

Get Tickets

The Vanns w/ Special Guests

Fri 1 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Polish Club - Now We’re Tourin’ w/ Press Club

Fri 8 Apr 2022, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets