Where?

When?

Category?

Your search returned 53 results. Page 1 of 3

Cleve Harvest Music Fest

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 11.30am | Cleve Field day Grounds, SA

The Superjesus to headline Music Festival on central Eyre Peninsula more »

Get Tickets

Melbourne Cup

Tue 2 Nov 2021, 11.00am | Banana Bender Pub, QLD

A Melbourne Cup Luncheon at Queensland's Quirkiest Pub! more »

Get Tickets

Nine Lives Festival

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 11.30am | The Tivoli, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sorry for Partying Weekend

Fri 19 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | James Cook Uni Bar, QLD

DTBD Sorry for partying featured weekend on epic music to see out the uni year more »

Get Tickets

FISHER AUSTRALIAN BEACH PARTY TOUR | PERTH

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 12.00pm | Langley Park, WA

more »

Get Tickets

FISHER AUSTRALIAN BEACH PARTY TOUR

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 12.00pm | Various Venues, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

FISHER AUSTRALIAN BEACH PARTY TOUR | WOLLONGONG

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 12.00pm | Stuart Park, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Outsource'd

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 9.00pm | The Port Darling Harbour, NSW

Outsource launches his first ever self titled show with a mammoth 3 hour set. He will be supported by some of the biggest names in local dance music and live entertainers, together with a Huge Production Show! more »

Get Tickets

Peninsula Music Festival

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 12.00pm | The Briars, VIC

Peninsula Music Festival more »

Get Tickets

Kill the Dinosaurs - ft Bootleg Rascal + many more acts

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 3.00pm | Little Bosa, SA

Kill the Dinosaurs @ Little Bosa ft Bootleg Rascal + other awesome acts more »

Get Tickets

Kill the Dinosaurs - ft Bootleg Rascal + many more acts (All Ages - 15yrs & under FREE)

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 3.00pm | Little Bosa, SA

Kill the Dinosaurs ft Bootleg Rascal + many more acts (15yrs & Under FREE) more »

Get Tickets

BREAKFEST 2021

Sun 26 Dec 2021, 1.00pm | Belvoir Amphitheatre, WA

more »

Get Tickets

NYE on the HILL 2021

Thu 30 Dec 2021, 11.00am | The Farm, VIC

3 DAYS / 2 NIGHTS Music Camping Festival over NYE set in the beautiful South Gippsland Hinterland more »

Get Tickets

SEASONS NYE 2021

Fri 31 Dec 2021, 5.00pm | Perth - Wellington Square, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Gog Block Party | NYE + NYD

Fri 31 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | The Old Synagogue, WA

The Gog Block Party, Freo's biggest NYE/NYD returns! more »

Get Tickets

OCEAN SOUNDS 2022

Sat 8 Jan 2022, 1.00pm | Phillip Island, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Ocean Sounds 2022 - Sunday

Sun 9 Jan 2022, 1.00pm | Churchill Island, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

NON: WAREHOUSE RAVE feat. FABRICATION

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 4.00pm | LOCATION REVEALED AT A LATER DATE, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Unify Gathering 2022

Fri 21 Jan 2022, 12.00pm | Tarwin Meadows, VIC

UNIFY Gathering is back in full force in 2022, bringing some of Australia's best heavy acts along with them. more »

Get Tickets

SummerSalt

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 1.00pm | Roche Estate, NSW

Following the huge success of the SummerSalt concert series across Australia over past summer seasons, SummerSalt is back in 2022 more »

Get Tickets
1 2 3 >