Kanye West revealed the potential track listings for his upcoming albums

Written by Bianca Davino on 16th May, 2018
Kanye West revealed the potential track listings for his upcoming albums

The man behind the madness, Kanye West has revealed the potential tracklisting for his upcoming album releases over Twitter.

In case you missed it amongst the pro-Trump tweets and borderline madman rambles a few weeks ago, ‘Ye is currently working on a slew of different projects including a solo album, a collab record with Kid Cudi, as well as producing albums for Pusha T, Nas and Teyana Taylor which are all due out in the next couple of weeks.

In the tweet below, he also gave a sneak preview of one of the beats he’s working on, with no hints as to what album it will feature on. Check it out and get a taste for new Ye.

It seems like Kanye has a lot of work to do over the next few weeks, with his solo effort, due out on June 1st only boasting two tracks so far. While his Kid Cudi collab album Kids See Ghosts and Pusha T project seem to be under wraps, Nas and Taylor’s projects may need a little more attention.

Here are the full setlists below:

Kids See Ghosts Tracklist:

1. Feel the Love

2. Kids See Ghosts

3. 4th Dimension

4. Ghost Town

5. Cudi Montage

6. Devil’s Watchin

7. ReBorn

Pusha T Tracklist:

1. If You Know I Know

2. Sociopath

3. Games We Play

4. Come Back Baby

5. Infrared

6. Hard Piano

7. How Do You Respond

Just a few weeks ago, Kanye revealed the hilarious/ ridiculous/genius (whatever you want to call it) ‘Lift Yourself’ and ‘Ye vs The People’ which will most likely feature on his upcoming album.

The article was originally published on Tone Deaf