Marquee

EVENT DATES

Marquee Zoo - L.A.M

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Hosted by ASAP Rocky

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Special Event - Ben Nicky

Sun 30 Sep 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Sundays - R&B Classix

Sun 30 Sep 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Zoo - Tori Levett

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - MaRLo

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Zoo - G-Wizard

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Sunset Brothers

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Zoo - Jay Sounds

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - TBA

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Zoo - Jesabel

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Ferry Corsten

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Special Event - Halloween

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Zoo - TBA

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Showtek

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Zoo - TBA

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Havana Brown

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee NYE - Timmy Trumpet

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets
Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address