When?

Category?

This event has passed and sales are now closed.
ChillinIt @ APRIL SUN

Live Nation & Pavilion presents..

ChillinIt @ APRIL SUN

6:00pm, Fri 30 April, 2021 - 10:00pm, Sat 1 May, 2021

Event Details


One of the most exciting and unprecedented new hip-hop artists in Australia today, ChillinIt, announces his biggest tour yet for April 2021 - happening at April Sun, the open air venue at St. Kilda Triangle. Fri 30 April - Melbourne, April Sun (previously Fri 23 April) Sat 1 May - Melbourne, April Sun (no change in date) For tickets & tour info, head here: http://bit.ly/ChillinItAU 🔥 Check out the full April Sun line-up and get tickets now 👉 www.aprilsun.com.au All existing ticket holders will receive reissued tickets for the new venue from Wednesday 7 April. We wish to acknowledge that the new venue destination, seating modes and / or date change may not be suitable for all ticket holders. Ticket holders who no longer wish to attend are entitled to a full refund from their point of purchase. Refund requests must be submitted by 5pm, Mon 5 April, 2021. 

While our event will still maintain rigorous COVID safety protocols and capacity limitations, ticket-holding patrons will now be able to enter the site in a general admission fashion, no seats, no tables, no pods, no zones and no segments required. Just old school, free flow, general admission and a whole lotta dancing!
Under the current Victorian COVID practice guidelines, dancing, free-standing, and movement will occur in a controlled and safe manner.

In the unlikely event of cancellation due to a change in public health directives, all tickets will be refunded.

April Sun Program Announcement  


Fri Apr 16               Future Classic Presents – G FLIP, Touch Sensitive, Sycco & Thomas Headon


Sat Apr 17              POOF DOOF DAY DOOF feat; Sneaky Sound System, Electric Fields, Jawbreakers, Yo!Mafia, Sgt Slick, YUMMY, Fisty, Jimi The Kween and Argonaut and more. 


Thur Apr 22              You Am I, Magic Dirt, Dallas Crane & The Casanovas 


Fri Apr 23               Leo Sayer, Marcia Hines & Kylie Auldist 


Sat Apr 24              Thick As Thieves: Boogs, Brian Fantana, T-REK (LIVE) & Casey Leaver 


Wed Apr 28            The Church & Bob Evans (previously Thu 15 April)


Fri Apr 30                CHILLINIT (FINAL TICKETS)


Sat May 1                CHILLINIT (FINAL TICKETS)


Sun May 2               Hiatus Kaiyote, Harvey Sutherland (LIVE), Grievous Bodily Calm & Kee’ahn