Club

EVENT DATES

Rosehill Gardens Race Day

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Australia Day at Royal Randwick

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Expressway Stakes Day

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Inglis Millennium Race Day

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 12.30pm | Warwick Farm Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Star Chinese Festival of Racing

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Silver Slipper Stakes Day

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TAB Chipping Norton Stakes Day

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Randwick Guineas Day

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Chandon S Ladies Day

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

PRE-PURCHASE & SAVE UP TO 50% more »

Get Tickets

Longines Golden Slipper Day

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

PRE-PURCHASE & SAVE UP TO 50% more »

Get Tickets

Stakes Day

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

PRE-PURCHASE & SAVE UP TO 50% more »

Get Tickets

The Championships Day 1 - Derby Day

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

PRE-PURCHASE & SAVE UP TO 50% more »

Get Tickets

The Championships Day 2 - Longines Queen Elizabeth Stakes Day

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

PRE-PURCHASE & SAVE UP TO 50% more »

Get Tickets

Schweppes All Aged Stakes Day

Sat 20 Apr 2019, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Race Course , NSW

PRE-PURCHASE & SAVE UP TO 50% more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address