Club

EVENT DATES

TAB Epsom Day

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Moët & Chandon Spring Champion Stakes Day

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The TAB Everest

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

City Tattersalls Club Cup Day

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Spring Racing on Cox Plate Day

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Spring Racing on Derby Day

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Agency Melbourne Cup Race Day Meeting

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Girls Day Out

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Rosehill Gardens Raceday

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Thursday Twilight Racing

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 5.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Country Classic Race Day

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Rosehill Gardens Race Day

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Christmas at Rosehill Gardens

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Villiers Stakes Day

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Friday Twilight Racing

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 5.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boxing Day at Royal Randwick

Wed 26 Dec 2018, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Royal Randwick Race Day

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Royal Randwick Race Day

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Rosehill Gardens Race Day

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Australia Day at Royal Randwick

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sydney Markets Expressway Stakes Day

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Inglis Classic Race Day

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 12.30pm | Warwick Farm Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Star Chinese Festival of Racing

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Silver Slipper Stakes Day

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TAB Chipping Norton Stakes Day

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Randwick Guineas Day

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Royal Randwick Race Day

Sat 1 Jan 2022, 7.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets
Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address