Bliss N Eso

EVENT DATES

Bliss N Eso - The Sun Tour

Fri 21 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | The Fortitude Music Hall, QLD

Bliss N Eso bring their 'The Sun Tour' to Brisbane in January 2022 more »

Get Tickets

BLISS N ESO - 'THE SUN TOUR' (SUNSHINE COAST) |CONCERT

Sun 23 Jan 2022, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter Precinct Doors Open: 4:00pm | NightQuarter Live Arena opens: 6.00pm more »

Get Tickets

BLISS N ESO - 'The Sun Tour' (Mackay)

Wed 26 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | Harrup Park, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

BLISS N ESO - 'The Sun Tour' (Townsville)

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | JCU Unibar, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

BLISS N ESO - 'The Sun Tour' (Cairns)

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | GILLIGANS CAIRNS, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

BLISS N ESO - 'The Sun Tour' (Dubbo)

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | THE GARDEN HOTEL DUBBO, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BLISS N ESO - 'The Sun Tour' (Newcastle)

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | NEX Newcastle, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bliss N Eso - The Sun Tour

Thu 24 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | Forum Melbourne, VIC

Bliss N Eso's epic The Sun Tour visits Forum Melbourne in Feb 2022 more »

Get Tickets

Bliss N Eso

Mon 28 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | Forum Melbourne, VIC

Bliss N Eso bring their 'The Sun Tour' to Melbourne in February 2022 more »

Get Tickets

BLISS N ESO - 'The Sun Tour' (Albury) 2nd Show

Fri 11 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | Kinross Woolshed, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BLISS N ESO - 'The Sun Tour' (Canberra)

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | UC Refectory, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

BLISS N ESO - 'The Sun Tour' (Albury)

Sun 13 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | Kinross Woolshed, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BLISS N ESO - 'The Sun Tour' (Moruya)

Fri 1 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | Moruya Waterfront Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Yours & Owls Festival 2022

Sat 2 Apr 2022, 12.00pm | Stuart Park, NSW

more »

Get Tickets