YoUOW

EVENT DATES

Slowly, Slowly | Wollongong

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Teen Jesus & The Jean Teasers w/ Royel Otis & Midwife Crisis | Wollongong

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SEKTA SESSIONS 002, THE DRAGONS DEN (360 DEGREE STAGE)

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 6.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Smith Street Band w/ Special Guests - Wollongong

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DAY PARTY (Wollongong) "WINTER RAVE" w/ ROBBIE LOWE, SASHA MILANI

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 12.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PENNYWISE | WOLLONGONG

Tue 20 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

grentperez 'i'm cool, i promise' Tour | Wollongong

Thu 22 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TELENOVA ‘STAINED GLASS LOVE' TOUR 2022 | WOLLONGONG

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

WAAX – At Least I’m Free Tour - Wollongong

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Press Club 'Endless Motion' Tour | Wollongong

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ty Segall & The Freedom Band | Wollongong

Tue 24 Jan 2023, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes | Wollongong

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets