When?

Category?

Events at Mary's Underground, Circular Quay, Sydney

Peter Bibby – Drama King Tour | SYDNEY

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM more »

Get Tickets

sugarush: Pink Pony Club - Chappell Roan Night

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 11.59pm | , NSW

DOORS 11:59PM more »

Get Tickets

Basement Sydney

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 11.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 11:00PM more »

Get Tickets

Basement Sydney

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 11.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 11:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Aurora in July

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM more »

Get Tickets

DISCO - Tamil Nightclub Sydney

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 9:00PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

EVES KARYDAS - The Burnt Tapes Tour

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM more »

Get Tickets

20 Years of Viper Recordings ft Matrix & Futurebound + more

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 9:00PM more »

Get Tickets

DASH TO U18S @ MARY'S UNDERGROUND JULY 17

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 5.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

sugarush: Ariana Grande Night - Sydney

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 9:00PM more »

Get Tickets

BOO SEEKA – RAW FILES

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

With special guests MICRA more »

Get Tickets

Drain Gang Appreciation Night with heavy gore (DJ SET)

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 9:00 PM more »

Get Tickets

HUGH CORNWELL

Wed 31 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM more »

Get Tickets

sugarush: Pink Pony Club - Chappell Roan Night (Second Show Added)

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 9:00PM more »

Get Tickets

Teenage Wrist 'Still Love' Australian Tour

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BLAKE ROSE

Sun 11 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Full of Hell & Thou Australian Tour

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Complete – Nothing To Show Tour

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM // GUESTS: Greesy & Omac more »

Get Tickets

Lee Scott & Black Josh Do Australia & New Zealand

Thu 29 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 6:00PM more »

Get Tickets