When?

Category?

Events at Dicey Riley's

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Gosh // Aodhan // Courtesy Bus

Sat 13 Apr 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Last Drinks w/ PJ

Sun 14 Apr 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ The Melodrones // Fragile Animals // Eastwood

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Last Drinks w/ DJY

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ The Sweaty Bettys // Worm Girlz // Business Doing Pleasure // Speaking Terms

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Last Drinks w/ bedby9

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Robot God // Plastic Bath // Psychic Sun

Sat 4 May 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Last Drinks w/ PJ

Sun 5 May 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Black Rheno // Gosika // Rukus // Ultra Vires

Sat 11 May 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Last Drinks w/ bedby9

Sun 12 May 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Caskets (UK) w/ Special Guests 'The Home Team' (USA) // STEPSON // THE BAD LOVE

Wed 15 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Rawrus Tongue // Pilots of Baalbek // The Undermines

Sat 18 May 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Last Drinks w/ DJY

Sun 19 May 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ The Dark Clouds // The Strike-Outs // Rust

Sat 25 May 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Last Drinks w/ Jimmy BYO

Sun 26 May 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets