When?

Category?

Events at Kembla Grange Racecourse

The Polytrack Provincial Championships Heat 1 Race Day - Thursday 29th February 2024

Thu 29 Feb 2024, 12.00pm | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Race Day - Tuesday 5th March 2024

Tue 5 Mar 2024, 12.00pm | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Healthier Illawarra Men Classic Day - Friday 15th March 2024

Fri 15 Mar 2024, 12.00pm | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

The Polytrack Provincial Championship Heat 5 Race Day - Saturday 23rd March 2024

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 12.00pm | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Race Day - Tuesday 9th April 2024

Tue 9 Apr 2024, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Race Day - Saturday 20th April 2024

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Race Day - Saturday 27th April 2024

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Race Day - Saturday 11th May 2024

Sat 11 May 2024, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

TLE Electrical Race Day - Saturday 18th May 2023

Sat 18 May 2024, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Race Day - Tuesday 28th May 2023

Tue 28 May 2024, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Race Day - Tuesday 4th June 2024

Tue 4 Jun 2024, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Race Day - Saturday 8th June 2024

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Corporate Members Race Day - Thursday 20th June 2024

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 11.00am | , NSW

Spend the day trackside at Kembla Grange Racecourse! more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

As well as being NSW's premier racecourse south of Sydney, Kembla Grange Racecourse is also a fantastic fully licensed Function Centre. We offer a perfect blend of charm, sophistication and affordability in ideal surroundings for your reception, party, conference, trade show, etc. Our team of professional staff, headed by Functions Manager Lindsey Barnaba and Chef Kathleen Hedger, can produce tailor-made packages for your function ensuring the highest possible results are achieved.