When?

Category?

Events at University of Wollongong

Will Gibb 'Mid 20s Teenager' – Wollongong

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

UNKNOWN RECORDS, MOVEMENTS, INTERFONIC & FOUR ON THE FLOOR PRESENTS // WOLLONGONG SUBSONIC LAUNCH PARTY

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 2.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bollywood Masquerade Party

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PASSION PRESENTS: CAUTION

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 2.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Blake Pavey 'Still Kickin' — Wollongong

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TELENOVA — TIME IS A FLOWER INTERNATIONAL TOUR

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jimbo's Drag Circus – Wollongong

Mon 12 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jebediah 'Oiks' Album Tour w/ Special Guests Magic Dirt

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Troy Kinne 'Made Wrong' – Wollongong

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

KUBLAI KHAN TX (USA) AUSTRALIAN TOUR W/ SPECIAL GUESTS // TERROR (USA) // GUILT TRIP (UK) // SPLINTER

Wed 28 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets