170 Russell

EVENT DATES

SMINO (USA)

Wed 30 Jan 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Kaiit more »

Get Tickets

JON HOPKINS (UK)

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 8.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Planete more »

Get Tickets

MASEGO (USA)

Tue 5 Feb 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Milan Ring more »

Get Tickets

REX ORANGE COUNTY (UK)

Wed 6 Feb 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

DENZEL CURRY (USA)

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

DANCE PARTY - DISCO INFERNO

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 9.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

AN EVENING WITH THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS (USA) - 1980's vs 2010's

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Two Sets more »

Get Tickets

HOT 8 BRASS BAND (USA)

Sun 3 Mar 2019, 7.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

MILLENCOLIN (Sweden) - 2nd Show

Tue 5 Mar 2019, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Goldfinger more »

Get Tickets

MILLENCOLIN (Sweden)

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Goldfinger more »

Get Tickets

DISCO FAITH presents ANGEL HEART

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 10.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Sunshine and Disco Faith Choir plus special guests more »

Get Tickets

ERIC NAM

Mon 11 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

SLUMBERJACK

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 8.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

KODALINE (Ireland)

Sun 17 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

KODALINE (Ireland) 2nd Show

Mon 18 Mar 2019, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

MAX & IGGOR CAVALERA (Brazil) - Early Show

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 7.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

ANNE-MARIE (UK)

Tue 2 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Supported by GLADES more »

Get Tickets

EMPEROR (Norway)

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

EMPEROR (Norway) - 2nd Show

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

A Celebration of The Cure 'Disintegration 30 Year Anniversary'

Thu 11 Apr 2019, 7.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Early Show: Onstage 8pm more »

Get Tickets

MOTOR ACE '20th Anniversary'

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

MOTOR ACE '20th Anniversary' - 2nd Show

Sun 14 Apr 2019, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

FLOGGING MOLLY (USA - Bluesfest Sideshow)

Wed 17 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

NAHKO & MEDICINE FOR THE PEOPLE (USA - Bluesfest Sideshow)

Sun 21 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

THE STORY SO FAR (USA) + BASEMENT (UK)

Tue 23 Apr 2019, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

HYPOCRISY (Sweden) + KATAKLYSM (Canada)

Sun 5 May 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

NE OBLIVISCARIS

Fri 10 May 2019, 6.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Caligula's Horse, Beyond Creation (CAN), Allegaeon (USA), Rivers Of Nihil (USA) more »

Get Tickets

THRICE (USA)

Sun 19 May 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

CDB

Fri 31 May 2019, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

COMEDY QUEENS 2019

Fri 23 Aug 2019, 8.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address