170 Russell

EVENT DATES

SUPERORGANISM (UK)

Sun 22 Jul 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Doors: 8pm // Stacey Gougoulis: 8pm // G-Flip: 8.40pm // Stacey Gougoulis: 9.15pm // Superorganism: 9.45pm more »

Get Tickets

MAJID JORDAN (Canada)

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

THE ORIGINAL DUO (NEPAL)

Sun 29 Jul 2018, 7.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Doors & bars open 7:00pm. more »

Get Tickets

REGURGITATOR

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Glitoris + The Stress Of Leisure more »

Get Tickets

AYDAN LIVE - Mixed Age Alcohol Free Show

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 2.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Doors: 2:30pm more »

Get Tickets

COMEDY QUEENS 2018

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

THE CHARLATANS (UK)

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: The Morning After Girls more »

Get Tickets

WHY DON'T WE (USA) - Mixed Age Alcohol Free Show

Wed 29 Aug 2018, 6.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Doors: 6pm more »

Get Tickets

THE WILDHEARTS (UK) + TERRORVISION (UK) + REEF (UK)

Sun 2 Sep 2018, 7.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Doors / Bars Open 7pm. Bands onstage from 7.30pm. more »

Get Tickets

TECH N9NE (USA)

Wed 12 Sep 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Krizz Kaliko & The Viking N3 more »

Get Tickets

TESSERACT (UK)

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Circles more »

Get Tickets

DIMMU BORGIR (Norway) - 2nd Show

Tue 16 Oct 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

DIMMU BORGIR (Norway)

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 8.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

NEVER ENDING 80s

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Bars open 7.30pm. On-stage 8pm (two sets) more »

Get Tickets

RIBLJA CORBA (Serbia)

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

JAH PRAYZAH (Zimbabwe)

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 9.00pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

NECK DEEP (UK)

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 7.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: Stand Atlantic, Between You And Me & Stateside more »

Get Tickets

SLOWLY SLOWLY

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 8.30pm | 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations