YoUOW

EVENT DATES

FRNDS. w/ Kilter // Just A Gent // Kuren // Supports TBA

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sucker Magazine: A Fringe Party w/ High-Tails // Pist Idiots // Pacific Avenue // Mount Zamia & More

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Speak Satellite: Bazaar - Wallace // Godriguez // Minus Marcus & More

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Oktoberfest

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 5.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boo Seeka // Supports TBA

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Frankenbok // Segression // Carbon Black // Kold Creature // Panik

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Paces // Supports TBA

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Strawberry Boogie w/ SASKWATCH // Supports TBA

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Alex The Astronaut // Supports TBA - 'See You Soon' Tour

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Drapht // Supports TBA

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tonight Alive // The Beautiful Monument // Supports TBA

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Belligerents // Bus Vipers // Supports TBA

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mountain Meets Sea: Bag Raiders // Enschway // Luude // Polographia // More TBA

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 3.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Winston Surfshirt - Sponge Cake Album Launch, Wollongong

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dean Lewis // Samsaruh // Jack Gray

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

British India

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Skegss // Crocodylus // TOTTY

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Manchester Orchestra // Supports TBA

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations