YoUOW

EVENT DATES

Catfish And The Bottlemen // Bishop Briggs // Bec Sandridge // The Vanns

Tue 25 Jul 2017, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Strawberry Boogie w/ Panama (Future Classic) // Felix Lush // Tuppaware Party // Twelve Point Buck // Sampson

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Thy Art Is Murder // Alpha Wolf // Cursed Earth // Deadlights

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Josh Wade: Me, Myself & Cunny

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Vera Blue // Thandi Phoenix // Lakyn

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Client Liaison // Supports TBA

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kim Churchill // Supports TBA

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Camp Cope // Worriers (USA) // Supports TBA

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Meg Mac // Supports TBA

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

FRNDS. w/ Kilter // Just A Gent // Kuren // Supports TBA

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boo Seeka // Supports TBA

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Drapht // Supports TBA

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tonight Alive // The Beautiful Monument // Supports TBA

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UNI BAR, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address

Recommendations

Buy Tickets To Umbrella Winter City Sounds!