Thirsty Merc

EVENT DATES

Thirsty Merc (Ettamogah Hotel)

Fri 7th Oct 2016, 7.00pm | Ettamogah Hotel, Kellyville Ridge, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Thirsty Merc

Sun 9th Oct 2016, 3.00pm | Republic Bar - Hobart, TAS

In support of their new single The Grind, WA-founded rockers Thirsty Merc have announced they'll be hitting the road for a headline Aussie tour, appropriately titled, Back To The Grind. more »

Get Tickets

Thirsty Merc (Slug N Lettuce)

Fri 14th Oct 2016, 7.30pm | Slug & Lettuce, Parafield Gardens, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Thirsty Merc (Royal Oak Hotel)

Sun 16th Oct 2016, 7.30pm | Royal Oak Hotel, NORTH ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Thirsty Merc

Wed 16th Nov 2016, 7.00pm | O'donoghues Irish Pub, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Thirsty Merc (Gymea Hotel)

Fri 25th Nov 2016, 7.30pm | Gymea Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Thirsty Merc (Bendigo)

Fri 2nd Dec 2016, 9.00pm | Black Swan Hotel, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Thirsty Merc (Cattle Dog Hotel)

Sat 17th Dec 2016, 8.00pm | Blue Cattle Dog, St Clair, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Thirsty Merc (Hamilton)

Wed 25th Jan 2017, 8.00pm | Hamilton Hotel, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Thirsty Merc (Villa Noosa)

Fri 27th Jan 2017, 8.00pm | Villa Noosa Hotel, Noosaville, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Thirsty Merc (Parkwood)

Sat 28th Jan 2017, 8.00pm | Parkwood Tavern, Parkwood, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Find Out How To Win Sonos PLAY:1 Speakers!

Recommendations

Grab 10% off your Oktoberfest in the Gardens tickets thanks to Visa Checkout!