EVENT DATES

Confidence Man

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Wax'o Paradiso more »

Get Tickets

ICEHOUSE

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Special guests to be announced more »

Get Tickets

ICEHOUSE 2nd show

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Special guests to be announced more »

Get Tickets

Toots & The Maytals

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Systa BB more »

Get Tickets

An Evening With Randy Newman

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Missy Higgins

Fri 7 Feb 2020, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by William Crighton more »

Get Tickets

Missy Higgins 2nd show

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by William Crighton more »

Get Tickets

Missy Higgins 3rd show

Sun 9 Feb 2020, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by William Crighton more »

Get Tickets

The Cat Empire

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Emily Wurramara more »

Get Tickets

The Cat Empire 2nd show

Sat 15 Feb 2020, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Emily Wurramara more »

Get Tickets

The Cat Empire 3rd show

Sun 16 Feb 2020, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Emily Wurramara more »

Get Tickets

10cc

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Russell Morris more »

Get Tickets

Methyl Ethel

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Hatchie more »

Get Tickets

Julia Jacklin

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Weyes Blood more »

Get Tickets

Meg Mac

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Fergus James more »

Get Tickets

Stereolab

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Mildlife more »

Get Tickets

Mavis Staples

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 5.30pm | Melbourne Zoo, VIC

Supported by Emma Donovan & The Putbacks more »

Get Tickets