When?

Category?

Events at Sunshine Coast Turf Club

2021 / 2022 Sunshine Coast Turf Club Season Annual Membership & Passes

Tue 20 Jul 2021, 9.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SUNSHINE COAST TURF CLUB SPRING CARNIVAL 2021

Sun 19 Sep 2021, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Blue Hope Charity Race Night

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Noosa Chances Noosa Cup Raceday

Sun 3 Oct 2021, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Noosa Chances Noosa Cup Raceday.

Sun 3 Oct 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Archers Race Night

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

DV Safe Phone Raceday

Sun 10 Oct 2021, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Kendrick Racing Raceday

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Double R Group Race Night

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Melbourne Cup Day

Tue 2 Nov 2021, 9.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Golden Beach State School Race Night

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Maroochydore SLSC Raceday

Sun 7 Nov 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

James Ackerman Memorial Race Night

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sky Racing Mooloolaba Cup Day

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 10.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Race Night

Fri 26 Nov 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

92.7 MIX FM Raceday

Sun 28 Nov 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Race Night

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 5 Dec 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Race Night

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 19 Dec 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets