When?

Category?

Events at Sunshine Coast Turf Club

2023 / 2024 Sunshine Coast Turf Club Season Annual Membership & Passes

Sun 30 Jul 2023, 8.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Mid Season 23/24 + Membership PLUS 24/25

Thu 1 Feb 2024, 6.00am | , QLD

SPECIAL OFFER: Join today and receive Membership for the remainder of the 2023/2024 Racing Season PLUS the full 2024/2025 Racing Season! more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

ANZAC Day Races

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 1.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 5 May 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Mother's Day Races

Sun 12 May 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

endED Raceday

Sun 19 May 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Landsborough Hotel Raceday

Sun 26 May 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

91.1 Hot FM Ladies Oaks Day 2024

Fri 31 May 2024, 12.00pm | , QLD

Gather your crew and prepare for a spectacular fusion of thoroughbred racing, music, and fashion! more »

Get Tickets

Young Veterans Sunshine Coast Raceday

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Twilight Races

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 2.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

TAB Calcutta Lunch

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Caloundra Cup Day 2024

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 10.30am | , QLD

Experience premier racing at Caloundra Cup Day, the ultimate celebration that combines thrilling races, exceptional cuisine, and dynamic entertainment, culminating the QLD Winter Race Carnival. more »

Get Tickets