When?

Category?

Events at Artisun

Casa Candela Resin Workshop | cancelled

Tue 28 Jun 2022, 1.45pm | , QLD

We guide you step by step through the process and run live demonstrations to give you all the tips and tricks so that you create your very own unique art work. more »

Get Tickets

Mermaid Paint + Play Workshop

Wed 29 Jun 2022, 9.45am | , QLD

Dive into the mythical world of mermaids/mermen. Experiment with dripping and splattering paints to create your underwater scenes. more »

Get Tickets

Tye Dye Fun Workshop

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 11.45am | , QLD

Explore colours galore and lots of tying tips and tricks with our tie-dye workshops. more »

Get Tickets

Paint + Play Workshop

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 9.45am | , QLD

No pressure! - just have some FUN creating! more »

Get Tickets

Maizy Moon's Candle Making - Kids Workshop

Sun 3 Jul 2022, 11.45am | , QLD

Welcome to Maizy Moon's Candle Making Workshop for Kids! more »

Get Tickets

Casa Candela Resin Workshop

Mon 4 Jul 2022, 9.45am | , QLD

We guide you step by step through the process and run live demonstrations to give you all the tips and tricks so that you create your very own unique art work. more »

Get Tickets

Painted Pets - Canvas Workshop

Tue 5 Jul 2022, 9.45am | , QLD

Be guided by local Artist Melinda Saunders to paint your favourite pet or animal onto canvas. more »

Get Tickets

Maizy Moon's Candle Making - Adult Workshop

Wed 6 Jul 2022, 1.45pm | , QLD

Welcome to Maizy Moon's Candle Making Workshop. This unique, hands-on workshop is perfect for anyone new to candle making. more »

Get Tickets

Tye Dye Fun Workshop

Thu 7 Jul 2022, 9.45am | , QLD

Explore colours galore and lots of tying tips and tricks with our tie-dye workshops. more »

Get Tickets

Foam Construction Pets Workshop

Fri 8 Jul 2022, 11.45am | , QLD

Make a 3D Pet to take home! Using soft foam or other recycled materials... more »

Get Tickets

Lego Workshop (Dinosaur Theme)

Sat 9 Jul 2022, 9.45am | , QLD

Enjoy your passion for brick-building with a group of other enthusiasts! more »

Get Tickets

Maizy Moon's Candle Making - Adult Workshop

Sun 10 Jul 2022, 1.45pm | , QLD

Welcome to Maizy Moon's Candle Making Workshop. This unique, hands-on workshop is perfect for anyone new to candle making. more »

Get Tickets