Where?

When?

Category?

Your search returned 18 results. Page 1 of 1

Jeff Martin ‘Set in Stone’ Australian Tour

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 9.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

more »

Get Tickets

The Grogans

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 9.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

The Grogans play their first Hobart show this March. more »

Get Tickets

Streams of Whiskey - St Patricks Day

Wed 17 Mar 2021, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

Streams of Whiskey covers the Pogues back catalogue for St Patricks Day in Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne 2021 World Tour - 3rd show

Tue 6 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne 2021 World Tour - 2nd show

Wed 7 Apr 2021, 8.30pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne 2021 World Tour

Thu 8 Apr 2021, 8.30pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Genesis Owusu - EARLY SHOW

Fri 9 Apr 2021, 6.00pm | THE TRIFFID, BRISBANE, QLD

Smiling With No Teeth Album Tour more »

Get Tickets

Genesis Owusu

Fri 9 Apr 2021, 9.00pm | THE TRIFFID, BRISBANE, QLD

Smiling With No Teeth Album Tour more »

Get Tickets

GENESIS OWUSU - Smiling With No Teeth Album Tour - 2ND SHOW

Thu 15 Apr 2021, 6.00pm | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney, NSW

SOLD OUT more »

Get Tickets

Owen Campbell

Thu 15 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

more »

Get Tickets

GENESIS OWUSU - Smiling With No Teeth Album Tour

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 9.00pm | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney, NSW

SOLD OUT more »

Get Tickets

GENESIS OWUSU "Smiling With No Teeth" Album Tour

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | UC Hub, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Sweater Curse Push//Pull EP Tour With Special Guests

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

Sweater Curse play The Republic Bar on Friday April 23 more »

Get Tickets

GENESIS OWUSU - Smiling With No Teeth Album Tour

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

more »

Get Tickets

GENESIS OWUSU - Smiling With No Teeth Album Tour - 3RD SHOW

Fri 7 May 2021, 6.00pm | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney, NSW

SOLD OUT more »

Get Tickets

GENESIS OWUSU - Smiling With No Teeth Album Tour - 4TH SHOW

Sat 8 May 2021, 6.00pm | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

'GENESIS OWUSU "Smiling With No Teeth" Album Tour' (Second Show)

Fri 14 May 2021, 8.00pm | UC Hub, ACT

Second Show! more »

Get Tickets

DIESEL – TAILORED SET 2021

Sun 6 Jun 2021, 2.30pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

more »

Get Tickets