Where?

When?

Category?

Your search returned 15 results. Page 1 of 1

The Dreggs 'Stories From Gracetown' Tour

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 9.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

The Dreggs bring their EP tour to Hobart on Friday September 24 more »

Get Tickets

Boo Seeka

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

more »

Get Tickets

IMPULSE HOUSE PARTY

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 9.00pm | Observatory Bar, TAS

BASS | ELECTRO | TECH | SUMMER | DEEP | BOUNCE more »

Get Tickets

Tijuana Cartel 'Acid Pony' Tour

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

Tijuana Cartel 'Acid Pony' Tour comes to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Show Day Eve with Late Nite Tuff Guy, Jawbreakers & special guests

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Inxsive

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

Australia's #1 Inxs tribute band plays Hobart more »

Get Tickets

The Seven Ups- The Old World - album launch

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Barbarion

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

Barbariön perform in Hobart more »

Get Tickets

STONETRIP

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

Stonetrip perform in Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Spoonbill

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

Electronic producer Spoonbill performs in Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Opal Ocean

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

Contemporary Prog/acoustic Flamenco artists Opal Ocean bring their music to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

CUSTARD respects the form of 2021 tour

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

CUSTARD respects the form of 2021 tour comes to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Jason Singh playlist: TAXIRIDE + Heaven’s Greatest Hits - The Encore.

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

more »

Get Tickets

The Terrys

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

The Terrys play Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Shaun Kirk

Sat 7 May 2022, 8.00pm | REPUBLIC BAR HOBART, TAS

Shaun Kirk comes to Hobart on his single tour more »

Get Tickets