Your search returned 15 results. Showing page 1 of 1
Refine Results
What?
Where?
When?
Category?

JUST A GENT

Fri 23 Aug 2019, 10.00pm | Fat Controller, ADELAIDE, SA

Just A Gent returns to Fat Controller more »

Get Tickets

Allday - Starry Night Over The Phone Tour

Fri 30 Aug 2019, 7.00pm | HQ Complex Adelaide, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Y&O Sundays w/ Dulcie // Slowcoaching // Floodway// Special Guests

Sun 1 Sep 2019, 4.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Just a Gent "Time Voyage Tour" Townsville | otherwise

Sat 7 Sep 2019, 9.00pm | Otherwise, QLD

Just A Gent returns to Townsville this month for his 'Time Voyage' Australian tour! more »

Get Tickets

DYER MAKER - EP Tour @ Transit

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | Transit Bar, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Bec Sandridge 'Try + Save Me' Tour

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | Hobart Brewing Co, TAS

more »

Get Tickets

HOLY HOLY ‘My Own Pool Of Light Tour’ w/ Carla Geneve

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Good Doogs

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | The Plough Inn, TAS

GOOD DOOGS Announce Oct/NOV headline tour more »

Get Tickets

Bec Sandridge 'Try + Save Me' Tour

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Bec Sandridge

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | UC Hub, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Good Doogs

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | Hotel Esplanade, VIC

With Special Guests Bakers Eddy more »

Get Tickets

Good Doogs

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | Darwin Railway Club, NT

GOOD DOOGS Announce Oct/NOV headline tour more »

Get Tickets

G FLIP - 'About Us' Australian Tour

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Bec Sandridge 'Try + Save Me' Tour

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SOLD OUT - G FLIP - 'About Us' Australian Tour

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

Melbourne singer-songwriter, producer, and multi-instrumentalist G FLIP has announced her biggest headline shows to date, continuing her incredible upwards trajectory following three sold out Australian tours. more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!