Long Weekend Vibes

artist

EVENT DATES

★ S.A.S.H 10th Birthday ★ Brisbane Edition ★ Excessive Fancy Dress ★

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 4.00pm | The Prince Consort, QLD

S.A.S.H | 10th Birthday | Brisbane Edition | Excessive Fancy Dress more »

Get Tickets

The Jungle Giants DJ Set | Gold Coast

Mon 26 Apr 2021, 12.30pm | YOT Club Gold Coast, QLD

YOT Club presents - The Jungle Giants more »

Get Tickets

OPM Brisbane 6th Birthday Easter Long Weekend

Sun 2 May 2021, 11.00pm | Family Nightclub, QLD

Come celebrate 6 years of OPM with us this Easter long weekend (Public Holiday the next day)! more »

Get Tickets

RUMBLE! - Bebe Gunn VS Lila Luxx

Sun 9 May 2021, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

'A Sneaky Celebration' Illa 1st Birthday Party w/ Sneaky Sound System and the Illa House Band

Sat 22 May 2021, 5.00pm | Illawarra Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TOWNS ‘Swimming’ Tour

Sun 30 May 2021, 6.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

C.W. Stoneking

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | Pub Rock Diner - Devonport, TAS

C.W. Stoneking performs Easter Friday at Pub Rock Diner in Devonport more »

Get Tickets

C.W. Stoneking

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 2.30pm | Stefano Lubiana Winery, TAS

C.W. Stoneking performs an exclusive winery show at Stefano Lubiana in Granton on Thursday April 1 more »

Get Tickets

C.W. Stoneking

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 2.30pm | Longley International Hotel, TAS

C.W. Stoneking makes his first appearance in the Deep South with a performance at Longley International Hotel on Easter Sunday more »

Get Tickets

Buddy Dingo 'Parramatta Man' Tour w/ T. Wilds & Oakie Doke

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Battle Royale – Colours of Hardstyle

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 7.00pm | THE TRIFFID, BRISBANE, QLD

This event has been postponed - all ticket holders have been contacted more »

Get Tickets