EVENT DATES

Nerd Nite Melbourne #43

Wed 12 May 2021, 7.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Enjoy a beer while listening to a professional futurist, a lecturer in immersive technology, and a sales prodigy talk about their fields of expertise. more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** HONEY POT

Fri 14 May 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Honey Pot. An immersive and healing musical experience that mixes non-stop tunes with visual installations and high-production venue takeovers. First stop: Howler. more »

Get Tickets

The Public Opinion Afro Orchestra

Sat 15 May 2021, 4.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** YOURS TRULY ‘Self Care’ Tour – MELBOURNE

Sat 22 May 2021, 6.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Generation Women - May 26th

Wed 26 May 2021, 6.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Revel in great storytelling, unexpected voices and shared wisdom spanning the ages. more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** WOMBAT - Wombat’s Back On Tour! 2ND SHOW

Thu 27 May 2021, 7.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Australia’s fastest rising grime emcee, WOMBAT, has announced his first run of headline shows since 2019. more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** WOMBAT - Wombat’s Back On Tour!

Fri 28 May 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Australia’s fastest rising grime emcee, WOMBAT, has announced his first run of headline shows since 2019. more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** Sly Withers – Explode Into View Tour (Melbourne) 18+ SATURDAY 29th MAY

Sat 29 May 2021, 6.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** Sly Withers – Explode Into View Tour (Melbourne) 18+ SUNDAY 30th MAY

Sun 30 May 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Spun Stories – Is This My Story To Tell?

Wed 2 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Festival of Jewish Arts and Music reveals line-up for their third storytelling slam night, Spun Stories - Is This My Story To Tell? more »

Get Tickets

Opal Ocean Album Launch

Sun 6 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Melbourne's own virtuosic guitar duo Opal Ocean are celebrating their long awaited Album Launch at Howler! more »

Get Tickets

PVSPS – 5th Annual Comedy Night!

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

DREGG – THE INTERNET TOUR with special guests - 2ND SHOW!

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 5.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

DREGG will be taking their bombastic live show around the country this winter to celebrate their latest single ‘INTERNET’. more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** DREGG – THE INTERNET TOUR with special guests

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 9.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

DREGG will be taking their bombastic live show around the country this winter to celebrate their latest single ‘INTERNET’. more »

Get Tickets

CARAVANA SUN

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Caravana Sun return to Melbourne celebrating their latest single ‘Stella’ in a huge performance. more »

Get Tickets

The Elvis Big Band – Anniversary Special

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 2.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

The Live spectacular that’s not to be missed! more »

Get Tickets

Mia Dyson: Parking Lots 15th Anniversary Tour

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND - SECOND SHOW BY POPULAR DEMAND!

Sun 21 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets