EVENT DATES

Didirri 'Raw Stuff' Tour - Second Show By Popular Demand!

Sat 14 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Didirri ‘Raw Stuff’ Tour

Sun 15 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND - SECOND SHOW BY POPULAR DEMAND!

Sun 13 Dec 2020, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

JAY1

Tue 5 Jan 2021, 7.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Bootleg Rascal 'The Hopefully This Happens At Some Point Tour'

Fri 5 Feb 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Butterfingers

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Vanns - Third Show By Popular Demand!

Thu 18 Mar 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Vanns

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Vanns - Second Show By Popular Demand!

Sun 21 Mar 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Sly Withers – Explode Into View Tour (Melbourne) 18+

Sat 29 May 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets