EVENT DATES

RAW Comedy - Sunday 8th August

Sun 8 Aug 2021, 12.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Catch the next big thing in comedy! more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** Spun Stories – Is This My Story To Tell?

Wed 11 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Festival of Jewish Arts and Music reveals line-up for their third storytelling slam night, Spun Stories - Is This My Story To Tell? more »

Get Tickets

Gordon Koang ‘Unity’ Tour 2021

Thu 12 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Music in Exile is proud to announce that GORDON KOANG is returning to the stage in Melbourne to celebrate his acclaimed album, UNITY. With previous tour plans cancelled due to Covid restrictions, Gordon and his band are incredibly excited to have the opportunity to perform this album for you, our... more »

Get Tickets

The Elvis Big Band – Anniversary Special

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 2.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

The Live spectacular that’s not to be missed! more »

Get Tickets

The Elvis Big Band – Anniversary Special (Sunday 15th August 2021)

Sun 15 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

The Live spectacular that’s not to be missed! more »

Get Tickets

**POSTPONED - NEW DATE TBC** Science at the edge of consciousness | National Science Week 2021

Wed 18 Aug 2021, 6.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

What lies beyond the edges of our normal everyday waking consciousness? more »

Get Tickets

ELF TRANZPORTER SOUL STEP SINGLE LAUNCH

Fri 20 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Generation Women - August 25th

Wed 25 Aug 2021, 6.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Revel in great storytelling, unexpected voices and shared wisdom spanning the ages. more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** The Seven Ups – 'The Old World' Album launch

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Melbourne’s 7-piece heavy groove combo, The Seven Ups, are releasing their fourth studio album, titled: The Old World. more »

Get Tickets

Jordan Astra presents ‘Legendary Status’

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Melbourne’s finest Artists are coming together to celebrate Jordan Astra’s latest single ‘Legendary Status’ more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** Merpire - 'Simulation Ride' Album Launch

Fri 3 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

For what feels like the first time in forever, Merpire and her incredible live band will be performing in Melbourne to celebrate the release of her debut album, 'Simulation Ride'. more »

Get Tickets

30/70 Tastes like freedom single launch

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 6.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

30/70 release their new single ‘Tastes Like Freedom’ at Howler. more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** 30/70 Tastes like freedom single launch

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 9.45pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

30/70 release their new single ‘Tastes Like Freedom’ at Howler. more »

Get Tickets

Freya Josephine Hollick + Cong Josie

Sun 12 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Australian Queen of Cosmic Country, Freya Josephine Hollick welcomes new junk-wave sensation Cong Josie to Howler in Brunswick on August 6th for an evening of genre-bent good times. more »

Get Tickets

Teenage Dads 'Cheerleader' Tour

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Quirky, Charismatic and with a hint of out-of-this-worldliness’ Melbourne’s Teenage Dads are hitting the road this August and September for – The Cheerleader Tour. more »

Get Tickets

EDAPOLLO + KENDL (W/ HAPPY AXE)

Thu 7 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

A NIGHT OF CAPTIVATING & IMMERSIVE LIVE ELECTRONICA FROM EDAPOLLO & KENDL, FOLLOWING THE RELEASE OF THEIR NEW RECORDS. WITH SPECIAL GUEST HAPPY AXE. more »

Get Tickets

GOLF ALPHA BRAVO

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

LIVE MUSIC IS BACK ! more »

Get Tickets

Opal Ocean Album Launch

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 7.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Melbourne's own virtuosic guitar duo Opal Ocean are celebrating their long awaited Album Launch at Howler! more »

Get Tickets

PVSPS – 5th Annual Comedy Night! -

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 7.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Mia Dyson: Parking Lots 15th Anniversary Tour

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND - SECOND SHOW BY POPULAR DEMAND!

Sun 21 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Tijuana Cartel, Acid Pony tour, Melbourne

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Tijuana Cartel hit the road on tour following the release of their new album ‘Acid Pony.’ more »

Get Tickets