EVENT DATES

**SOLD OUT!** Brunswick Music Festival + Joelistics Presents ‘Film School’ (album launch) + Paso Bionic + Beatrice

Sat 6 Mar 2021, 7.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Joelistics presents 'Film School' (album launch) + Paso Bionic + Beatrice more »

Get Tickets

NERD NITE MELBOURNE EDITION #42

Tue 9 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** Brunswick Music Festival + Milk! Records presents Hachiku 'I'll Probably Be Asleep' (album launch) + Hugh F + Juice Webster

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Milk! Records presents Hachiku 'I'll Probably Be Asleep' (album Launch) + Hugh F + Juice Webster more »

Get Tickets

Indigo Sparke ‘echo’ with Special Guests

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Indigo Sparke brings her deeply personal lived experiences to her music, highlighting the spaces between the polarity of softness and grit. more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** June Jones & 'Leafcutter' (Album Launch) + Geryon + Kalyani – 2nd SHOW

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 3.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

June Jones 'Leafcutter' (album Launch) + Geryon + Kalyani - 2nd SHOW more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** June Jones 'Leafcutter' (Album Launch) + Geryon + Kalyani

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 7.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

June Jones 'Leafcutter' (Album Launch) + Geryon + Kalyani more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** Brunswick Music Festival + Milk! Records presents Hachiku 'I'll Probably Be Asleep' (album launch) + Hugh F + Juice Webster' - 2ND SHOW

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Milk! Records presents Hachiku 'I'll Probably Be Asleep' (album Launch) + Hugh F + Juice Webster more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** RAW Comedy Victorian State Final

Tue 16 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

RAW Comedy Victorian State Final more »

Get Tickets

MIKE WATERS with special guest Maddy May

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Mike Waters is a singer-songwriter-producer hailing from Melbourne, Australia. more »

Get Tickets

PLANET (Early Show)

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 6.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

PLANET return to Melbourne for the first time in over a year to play two limited capacity shows at Howler on Fri 26th March. more »

Get Tickets

PLANET (Late Show)

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 9.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

PLANET return to Melbourne for the first time in over a year to play two limited capacity shows at Howler on Fri 26th March. more »

Get Tickets

Generation Women - March 30th

Tue 30 Mar 2021, 6.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

COMEDY COMMUTES (Show 1)

Thu 1 Apr 2021, 7.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Bringing the laughs to your neighbourhood more »

Get Tickets

COMEDY COMMUTES (Show 2)

Fri 2 Apr 2021, 5.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Bringing the laughs to your neighbourhood more »

Get Tickets

COMEDY COMMUTES (Show 3)

Fri 2 Apr 2021, 8.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Bringing the laughs to your neighbourhood more »

Get Tickets

GL – Album Launch

Fri 9 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

GL announce live album launch. more »

Get Tickets

GL - Album Launch (2ND SHOW)

Fri 9 Apr 2021, 9.30pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

GL announce live album launch. more »

Get Tickets

Izy ‘Irene’ album launch w/ So.Crates, Soju Gang + more

Sat 10 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Raw neo-soul powerhouse Izy launch their debut album Irene on Hopestreet Recordings more »

Get Tickets

BLACK CAB “Rotsler’s Rules” single launch

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** PINCH POINTS

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Melbourne post-punk outfit PINCH POINTS play clean, angular guitar harmonies, mechanical riffs and belted-out group-vocals, all at turbo speed. more »

Get Tickets

Tracy McNeil & The GoodLife – ‘You Be The Lightning’ Album Tour - 2nd Show!

Sat 1 May 2021, 4.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Tracy McNeil & The GoodLife celebrate the Melbourne launch of You Be The Lightning live at HOWLER with special guests Baby & The Kicks. more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** Tracy McNeil & The GoodLife – ‘You Be The Lightning’ Album Tour

Sat 1 May 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Tracy McNeil & The GoodLife celebrate the Melbourne launch of You Be The Lightning live at HOWLER with special guests Baby & The Kicks. more »

Get Tickets

Niche presents – Haiku Hands

Sat 8 May 2021, 7.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

WOMBAT - Wombat’s Back On Tour! 2ND SHOW

Thu 27 May 2021, 7.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Australia’s fastest rising grime emcee, WOMBAT, has announced his first run of headline shows since 2019. more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT!** WOMBAT - Wombat’s Back On Tour!

Fri 28 May 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

Australia’s fastest rising grime emcee, WOMBAT, has announced his first run of headline shows since 2019. more »

Get Tickets

Sly Withers – Explode Into View Tour (Melbourne) 18+

Sat 29 May 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Vanns - Fourth & Final Show!

Wed 7 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Vanns - Third Show By Popular Demand!

Thu 8 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Vanns - Second Show By Popular Demand!

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Vanns

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Mia Dyson: Parking Lots 15th Anniversary Tour

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND - SECOND SHOW BY POPULAR DEMAND!

Sun 21 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | HOWLER, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets