Tones And I - National EP Tour w/ Adrian Eagle

triple j, Lonely Lands Agency, Lemon Tree Music, Artists Only & Bad Batch Records presents

Tones And I - National EP Tour w/ Adrian Eagle

8:00pm, Fri 27 September, 2019

Buy Tickets

    • General Admission Sales Close: 5:00pm, Fri 27 Sep, 2019
      $29.65
Offer code

You need to be 18+ to attend this event

* Total price is in AUD and includes GST and service fees.

Event Details

triple j, Lonely Lands Agency, Lemon Tree Music, Artists Only and Bad Batch Records present:

Tones And I - National EP Tour.

Tones And I has announced a triple j supported national tour following a sold out run of debut shows last month. After uploading her first release 'Johnny Run Away' to unearthed in March and receiving universal acclaim, it's been non-stop with Tones signing to booking agents around the world, hitting ARIA certified gold sales, selling out shows in minutes, getting added to every radio station under the sun including being #1 most played on triple j for 2 weeks, releasing a follow up smash single 'Dance Monkey' and screaming to 10 million + streams globally.

Supporting Tones on the whole tour is Adrian Eagle.

Tickets for this tour will be in very high demand so don't miss out!
www.tonesandi.com

Tickets on sale 12pm AEST - Thursday June 13.
Join the fan club and get first access to tickets before the public: https://bit.ly/2tL6gAW


Friday September 13 - Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide. SA
Saturday September 14 - Mojos, Fremantle. WA
Thursday September 19 - The Corner, Melbourne. VIC
Friday September 27 - UOW Unibar, Wollongong. NSW
Saturday September 28 - Oxford Art Factory, Sydney. NSW
Friday October 4 - Solbar, Maroochydore. QLD
Saturday October 5 - Miami Marketta, Gold Coast. QLD
Sunday October 6 - The Triffid, Brisbane. QLD
Friday October 11 - The Northern, Byron Bay. NSW

 

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!