The Tea Party - Black River Australian Tour 2019 w/ Mattersphere

Destroy All Lines presents

The Tea Party - Black River Australian Tour 2019 w/ Mattersphere

7:00pm, Tue 25 June, 2019

Buy Tickets

    • General Admission Sales Close: 8:00pm, Tue 25 Jun, 2019
      $81.70
      Closed
Offer code

You need to be 18+ to attend this event

* Total price is in AUD and includes GST and service fees.

Event Details

Announcing THE TEA PARTY to tour Australia for the first time in intimate venues!


Canadian iconic rockers THE TEA PARTY are heading back to Australia and bringing their genre-defying career to selected intimate venues across Australia this June. 

The one constant at a THE TEA PARTY show is how deeply Jeff Martin, Jeff Burrows and Stuart Chatwood connect with their audience, you really feel; not just hear them during their performances. Complex and provocative THE TEA PARTY will be showcasing a treasure trove of songs from across their incredible catalogue and for the first time ever fans will get to witness this in intimate settings across cities and regional areas.

This is a once in a lifetime opportunity to get up close and personal with THE TEA PARTY and tickets go on sale Thursday 28 March, 9am.


TOUR DATES:


Wednesday 19 June – Westernport Hotel, Hastings 18+

Friday 21 June – 170 Russell, Melbourne 18+

Saturday 22 June – The York, Mt Evelyn 18+

Sunday 23 June – Metro Theatre, Sydney 18+

Tuesday 25 June – Kambri @ ANU, Canberra 18+

Wednesday 26 June – Nex Theatre, Newcastle 18+

Friday 28 June – Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast 18+

Saturday 29 June – The Valley Drive In, Brisbane 18+

Sunday 30 June – HQ Complex, Adelaide 18+

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!