This event has passed and sales are now closed.
The Magic Squirrel - Chapter 2

See Right Through Events

The Magic Squirrel - Chapter 2

6:00pm, Wed 9 October, 2019 - 11:30pm, Sun 27 October, 2019

Event Details


THE MAGIC SQUIRREL - CHAPTER 2

Fremantle Prison

Wed-Sun, 9th Oct - 27 Oct 2019


We present an opportunity to distort the lines between reality and make believe, to escape the mundane and immerse yourself in our story. Rethink what it means to go for a drink at this series of unique and strictly limited pop-up cocktail experiences each with a custom built set. Hidden within the historical surroundings of Fremantle prison, this unique bar experience combines sound and light installations, breathtaking show and a cocktail list curated by award winning London bar, Evans & Peel. The dust has settled on Chapter 1. The story introduced and now we move on… For now look out for details of Chapter 2.. After all….The Magic Squirrel has chosen you 


'Are you ready to leave the mundane? ......#HESCHOSENYOU'




WEEK 1

Wednesday 9th October - Opening Night

Thursday 10th October - Opening Night

 Friday 11th October

 Saturday 12th October

 Sunday 13th October

 

WEEK 2

Wednesday 16th October

 Thursday 17th October

Friday 18th October

 Saturday 19th October

 Sunday 20th October

WEEK  3  

Wednesday 23rd October

Thursday 24th October

 Friday 25th October - SOLD OUT

  Saturday 26th October - SOLD OUT

Sunday 27th October - VIP Closing Party




Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!