When?

Category?

Sideshow Season

Sideshow Season

6:00pm, Sun 31 July, 2022

Event Details

Can't make it to your fave festivals this year? Or are you looking to extend the fun and see your fave artists at the fest AND at a venue near you? 

Check out all the artists touring this year who are also playing your favourite festivals. Grab your favourite live music pal and book tickets today!


Splendour In The Grass


LIAM GALLAGHER
Sat 30 Jul 2022
HBF Stadium, Perth, WA
Get Tickets
 
DUKE DUMONT
Sat 16 July 2022
Metro City, WA
Get Tickets
 
JACK HARLOW
20, 25 & 26 Jul 2022
WA & NSW
Get Tickets
 
YUNGBLUD
Sat 23 & Sun 24 Jul 2022
QLD & SA
Get Tickets
 
JUNGLE
Sat 23 Jul 2022
Palais Theatre, Melbourne, VIC
Get Tickets
 
MURA MASA
Wed 20 Jul 2022
Metro City, WA
Get Tickets
 
AITCH
Fri 22 July 2022
Metro City, WA
Get Tickets
 
TOM MISCH
Mon 25 July 2022
Palais Theatre, Melbourne, VIC
Get Tickets
 
DILLON FRANCIS
21 & 23 Jul 2022
VIC & NSW
Get Tickets
 
TIERRA WHACK
Wed 27 Jul 2022
170 Russell, Melbourne VIC
Get Tickets
 
JPEGMAFIA
Wed 20 Jul 2022
170 Russell, Melbourne VIC
Get Tickets
 
SOFI TUKKER
Sun 24 & Thu 28 Jul 2022
VIC & SA
Get Tickets
 
STILL WOOZY
Wed 20 & Thu 21 Jul 2022
VIC & NSW
Get Tickets
 
JOY CROOKES
Tue 19 Jul 2022
170 Russell, Melbourne VIC
Get Tickets
 
HINDS
22 & 24 Jul 2022
NSW & VIC
Get Tickets
 
SPIN OFF FESTIVAL
Fri 22 July 2022
Adelaide Showground, SA
Get Tickets
 
SURFACES
19, 20 & 22 Jul 2022
WA, SA & VIC
Get Tickets
 
Starcrawlers
Wed 20 & Sat 23 Jul 2022
NSW & VIC
Get Tickets
 
TAI VERDES (USA) - HDTV TOUR
Sun 24 July 2022
170 Russell, Melbourne VIC
Get Tickets
 
DAYGLOW
Mon 25 & Tue 26 Jul 2022
NSW & VIC
Get Tickets
 



BLUESFEST


HUSSY HICKS
11 & 27 Mar
QLD & NSW
Get Tickets
 
THE CAT EMPIRE - 2nd Show
Fri 1 Apr & Sat 2 Apr 2022
Red Hil Auditorium
Get Tickets
 
MORCHEEBA
Tue 12 Apr 2022
170 Russell, Melbourne VIC
Get Tickets
 
CORY HENRY
Wed 13 Apr 2022
170 Russell, Melbourne VIC
Get Tickets
 
THE WAILERS
Fri 22 Apr 2022
170 Russell, Melbourne VIC
Get Tickets
 
HIATUS KAIYOTE
14 & 15 May 2022
Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide, SA
Get Tickets
 
MICK THOMAS' ROVING COMISSION
Sat 28 May 2022
Republic Bar, Hobart, TAS
Get Tickets
 
TIJUANA CARTEL
Sat 17 Sep 2022
Freo.Social, WA
Get Tickets
 
SAM TESKEY
14, 20 & 27 Aug 2022
QLD, SA & NSW
Get Tickets
 
SIX60
23 & 24 Apr 2022
Red Hill Auditorium, Perth, WA
Get Tickets
 
XAVIER RUDD
27 May & 3 Jun 2022
Sunshine Coast & Townsville, QLD
Get Tickets
 
HOODOO GURUS
2 & 14 Apr 2022
WA & QLD
Get Tickets
 
THE ANGELS
16 & 17 Dec 2022
The Bridge Hotel, NSW
Get Tickets
 
TEX PERKINS & MATT WALKER
Fri 22 Apr 2022
Brunswick Ballroom, Melbourne, VIC
Get Tickets
 
BAKER BOY
31 Mar & 24 Apr 2022
NSW & WA
Get Tickets
 
THE BLACK SORROWS
1, 2 & 3 Apr 2022
Various Locations, TAS
Get Tickets
 
CASEY BARNES
Sun 27 Feb 2022
Longley International Hotel, TAS
Get Tickets
 
MARK SEYMOUR & THE UNDERTOW
27 & 28 May 2022
Brunswick Ballroom, Melbourne, VIC
Get Tickets
 
THE LACHY DOLEY GROUP
Fri 13 May 2022
Mary's Underground, Sydney, NSW
Get Tickets
 
THE BAMBOOS
2 & 4 Jun 2022
QLD & SA
Get Tickets
 
ALL OUR EXES LIVE IN TEXAS
Fri 4 Mar 2022
Brunswick Ballroom, Melbourne, VIC
Get Tickets
 
JESS LANG
Fri 6 May 2022
Bar Wunder, QLD
Get Tickets
 
PIERCE BROTHERS
3 Mar & 8 Apr 2022
SA & QLD
Get Tickets
 
LISA HUNT
Fri 20 May 2022
NightQuarter, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Get Tickets
 
DANIEL CHAMPAGNE
Fri 3 Jun 2022
Freo.Social, WA
Get Tickets
 
GARRETT KATO
Thu 11 Aug 2022
Brunswick Ballroom, Melbourne, VIC
Get Tickets
 


BASSINTHEGRASS


Hockey Dad
1 & 8 Apr 2022
ACT & NSW
Get Tickets
 
Mako Road
17, 18 & 22 May 2022
VIC & QLD
Get Tickets
 
The Dreggs
30 Apr & 8 May 2022
TAS & VIC
Get Tickets
 
XAVIER RUDD
27 May & 3 Jun 2022
Sunshine Coast & Townsville, QLD
Get Tickets
 


YOURS & OWLS FESTIVAL


Violent Soho
Thu 31 Mar 2022
Roundhouse, Sydney, NSW
Get Tickets
 
Luca Brasi
Fri 29 Apr 2022
Lion Arts Factory, SA
Get Tickets
 
San Cisco
Sun 3 Apr 2022
UC Refectory, ACT
Get Tickets
 
The Buoys
12 & 19 Mar 2022
NSW & VIC
Get Tickets
 
King Stingray
4 & 26 Mar 2022
NSW & ACT
Get Tickets
 
The Meanies
31 Mar & 14 Apr 2022
NSW & SA
Get Tickets
 
The Terrys
4 & 24 Mar, 10 Apr
ACT, SA & NSW
Get Tickets
 
Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys
26 & 27 May, 3 Jun 2022
Various Locations, NSW
Get Tickets