When?

Category?

This event has passed and sales are now closed.
Give Mum Her Live Back!

Give Mum Her Live Back!

7:00pm, Sun 9 May, 2021 - 8:00pm, Wed 12 May, 2021

Event Details

Stumped on what to get your Mum for Mother's Day this year? Treat your Mum to a unique Mother's Day gift with an unforgettable live experience. Discover a range of perfect Mum approved events of the live variety below.

 
SIX60 

Sat 6 - Sat 13 Nov 2021
 QLD, SA & WA
GET TICKETS 
 
Genesis Owusu

Sat 1 May - Thu 10 Jun 2021
SA, NSW, ACT, WA & QLD
GET TICKETS 
 
Odette

Fri 7 May - Sat 12 Jun 2021
VIC, SA, QLD, NSW & ACT
GET TICKETS 
 
BLISS N ESO

Sat 10 - Fri 23 Jul 2021
QLD & VIC
GET TICKETS 
 
San Cisco

Fri 18 Jun - Fri 16 Jul 2021
ACT & WA
GET TICKETS 
 
The Chats

Fri 7 - Sun 30 May 2021
NSW, WA & TAS
GET TICKETS 
 
Diesel

Wed 2 Jun - Fri 20 May 2021
TAS & WA
GET TICKETS 
 
Tyne James Organ

Fri 4 Jun - Thu 1 Jul 2021
SA, NSW, TAS & ACT
GET TICKETS 
 
GABS Craft Beer Festival

Fri 7 May - Sat 12 Jun 2021
NSW, VIC & QLD
GET TICKETS 
 
Grapes of Mirth: Comedy & Wine - Newcastle

Sat 8 May 2021
The Station - Newcastle, NSW
GET TICKETS 
 
Milton Food & Wine Festival 2022

Sat 26 Mar 2022
Frogs Hollar, NSW
GET TICKETS 
 
Goulburn Valley Country Music Festival

Sun 31 Oct 2021
Shepparton Showgrounds, VIC
GET TICKETS 


Discover more Mum approved events