Brisbane Racing Club

EVENT DATES

Brisbane Racing Club Gift Experiences

Mon 8 Feb 2021, 4.00pm | Brisbane Racing Club, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday- Doomben 3rd March 2021

Wed 3 Mar 2021, 12.00pm | Doomben Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Raceday Eagle Farm- 6th March 2021

Sat 6 Mar 2021, 10.30am | Eagle Farm Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: Members 10am| General Public- 10:30am| Functions- 11am more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday- Eagle Farm 10th March 2021

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 12.00pm | Eagle Farm Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday- Doomben 17th March 2021

Wed 17 Mar 2021, 12.00pm | Doomben Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Girls Day Out - Eagle Farm - Saturday 20th March 2021

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 10.30am | Eagle Farm Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: Members 10am | General Public- 10:30am | Functions- 11am more »

Get Tickets

Olivia's Raceday Doomben- 27th March 2021

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 10.30am | Doomben Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: Members 10am|General Public- 10:30am| Functions- 11am more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday- Doomben 31st March 2021

Wed 31 Mar 2021, 12.00pm | Doomben Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Raceday Eagle Farm- 3rd April 2021

Sat 3 Apr 2021, 10.30am | Eagle Farm Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: Members 10am|General Public- 10:30am| Functions- 11am more »

Get Tickets

Easter Monday Raceday- Doomben 5th April 2021

Mon 5 Apr 2021, 12.00pm | Doomben Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Raceday Doomben- 10th April 2021

Sat 10 Apr 2021, 10.30am | Doomben Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: Members 10am|General Public- 10:30am| Functions- 11am more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday- Eagle Farm 14th April 2021

Wed 14 Apr 2021, 12.00pm | Eagle Farm Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Raceday Eagle Farm- 17th April 2021

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 10.30am | Eagle Farm Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: Members 10am|General Public- 10:30am| Functions- 11am more »

Get Tickets

Saturday Raceday Doomben- 24th April 2021

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 10.30am | Doomben Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: Members 10am|General Public- 10:30am| Functions- 11am more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday- Eagle Farm 5th May 2021

Wed 5 May 2021, 12.00pm | Eagle Farm Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday- Doomben 26th May 2021

Wed 26 May 2021, 12.00pm | Doomben Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday- Doomben 2nd June 2021

Wed 2 Jun 2021, 12.00pm | Doomben Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday- Doomben 16th June 2021

Wed 16 Jun 2021, 12.00pm | Doomben Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday- Doomben 23rd June 2021

Wed 23 Jun 2021, 12.00pm | Doomben Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday Raceday- Eagle Farm 30th June 2021

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 12.00pm | Eagle Farm Racecourse, QLD

GATES OPEN: TBC more »

Get Tickets