ATC

artist

EVENT DATES

Festival Stakes Day

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Christmas at Rosehill Gardens

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Villiers Stakes Day

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boxing Day at Royal Randwick

Thu 26 Dec 2019, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Christmas Classic Day

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Royal Randwick Race Day

Sat 4 Jan 2020, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Royal Randwick Race Day

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Rosehill Gardens Race Day

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Carrington Stakes Day

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Expressway Stakes Day

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Inglis Millennium Day

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 12.00pm | Warwick Farm Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Chinese Festival of Racing

Sat 15 Feb 2020, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Silver Slipper Stakes Day

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 12.00pm | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TAB Chipping Norton Stakes Day

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Randwick Guineas Day

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address