ANU

EVENT DATES

Harts // Special Guests TBA

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

The Rubens // Little May // Small Talk

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Split Feed // Powder Blue // Lefty // HYG

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Steele Syndicate // East Row Rabble // Kopasetic // Bobby James

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Jim Moginie and The Family Dog - Summer Of The Dog Tour / With Special Guests

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Client Liaison // Special Guests TBA

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Oddisee // Special Guests TBA

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Antagonist AD // Honest Crooks // Caged Existence

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Bleeding Knees Club ‘Fade The Hammer’ Tour with special guest Crocodylus

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

White Blanks // SIAMESE // Sputnik Sweetheart // The Narcissists

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

The Used (US) // Special Guests

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 7.30pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Gingerfest 2018 w/ Bodyjar // Hightime // Jeff Rosenstock (USA) // Special Guests

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 4.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Dead Letter Circus // Special Guests TBA - Canberra

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Ziggy Alberts – Laps Around The Sun World Tour

Sun 13 Jan 2019, 7.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

In Hearts Wake // Alpha Wolf // Drown This City

Wed 16 Jan 2019, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Deep Sea Arcade - 'Blacklight' Album Tour w/ Special Guests

Thu 17 Jan 2019, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Luca Brasi // Special Guests - Canberra

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Joyride // Heaps Good Friends // Approachable Members Of Your Local Community - Canberra

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

The Paper Kites - ‘Where You Live Tour’ w/ Special Guests

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Rhye (CAN) // Special Guests

Sun 3 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Julia Jacklin // Olympia // Annie Hamilton - Canberra

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Twelve Foot Ninja // Voyager

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Kurt Vile (US) // RVG // Special Guests - Canberra

Wed 17 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!