ANU

EVENT DATES

Young Lions // Special Guests

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Deez Nuts // Imprisoned // Underminer // Autumn // Kid Presentable

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Set Mo - Stamina Sessions - Canberra

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Aunty Donna - The Album Tour

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

The Superjesus // Rackett

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Alex Williamson - Canberra

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 7.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

FRITZ // Special Guests

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

The Bronx // High Tension // Private Function

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 7.30pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Lime Cordiale ' Dirt Cheap Tour' // Special Guests

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 9.30pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Harts // Special Guests TBA

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

The Rubens // Little May // Special Guests

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

The Steele Syndicate // Bearfoot // Tessa Devine // East Row Rabble

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Antagonist AD // Honest Crooks // Caged Existence

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Gingerfest 2018 w/ Bodyjar // Hightime // Jeff Rosenstock (USA) // Special Guests

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 4.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Dead Letter Circus // Special Guests TBA

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Kurt Vile (US) // RVG // Special Guests - Canberra

Wed 17 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets
Sell tickets with moshtix!

Subscribe to the weekly moshguide!

  • Please enter a valid email address