ANU

EVENT DATES

Luca Brasi // Eat Your Heart Out // Jacob - Canberra

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 8.00pm | MOLO LIVE @ ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Joyride // Heaps Good Friends // Approachable Members Of Your Local Community - Canberra

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 8.00pm | ANU, CANBERRA, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

The Paper Kites - ‘Where You Live Tour’ w/ Timberwolf + DJ

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 8.00pm | ANU, CANBERRA, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Joyce Manor // Special Guests - Canberra

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | ANU, CANBERRA, ACT

Handsome Tours is excited to reveal that enigmatic Epitaph rockers Joyce Manor will return to Australia in February/March 2019, playing shows in Sydney, Brisbane, Canberra and Melbourne as well as Wollongong's The Farmer & The Owl Festival. The headline run follows a huge visit in 2017 which saw Joyce Manor play... more »

Get Tickets

Rhye (CAN) w/ Your Smith

Mon 4 Mar 2019, 8.30pm | ANU, CANBERRA, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Julia Jacklin // Olympia // Annie Hamilton - Canberra

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | ANU, CANBERRA, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

The Beasts // Special Guests

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | ANU, CANBERRA, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Twelve Foot Ninja // Voyager

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | ANU, CANBERRA, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

DIVINYLS + Special Guests

Wed 13 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | ANU, CANBERRA, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Pierce Brothers // Special Guests

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | ANU, CANBERRA, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

One Love ft Nicky Bomba - The Music Of Bob Marley - Canberra

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | ANU, CANBERRA, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Kurt Vile (US) // RVG // Special Guests - Canberra

Wed 17 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | ANU, CANBERRA, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Meg Mac 'Give Me My Name Back' Tour w/ Special Guests - Canberra

Wed 8 May 2019, 8.00pm | ANU, CANBERRA, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address